BLOGGING CHALLENGE #1 - Día # 13 Where will I be in 5 years?(English-Spanish)

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago
I don't know where I'll be in five years. It's scary to think about the future right now. I was even thinking about skipping this day so I wouldn't have to think about it. I also noticed that several people skipped it. Last year showed us all that no matter how much we plan, unforeseen things happen, things that one can never anticipate.

Yo no sé dónde estaré dentro de cinco años. Da cierto temor pensar en el futuro en estos momentos. Incluso pensaba en saltarme este día para no tener que pensar en eso. También me di cuenta que varias personas lo saltaron. El año pasado nos demostró a todos que por más que planifiquemos, cosas imprevistas suceden, cosas que jamás uno puede anticipar.

Thank you for reading (9).png

Although there are things that do not depend on me that does not mean that there are not things that I want to have, goals to achieve and a plan to achieve them. I will talk to you about what I want to have in five years or who I want to be.

Aunque hay cosas que no depende de mí eso no significa que no haya cosas que desee tener, metas que cumplir y plan para lograrlo. Les hablaré de lo que quiero tener dentro de cinco años o de quién quiero ser.

Better fluency in Italian.

I love languages, I love it. I think I have expressed it many times. I have always wanted to speak several languages. In five years I would like to be able to speak Italian fluently, in future, present and past. Italian is one of the languages that I practice the least since I rarely, or rather never, put it into practice. I would like to practice it more and improve it.

Better physical condition.

I would like that in five years time I can look back and see how my body has changed in those five years. Rejoice because exercise and discipline have paid off.

 

Mejor fluidez en el italiano.
Amo los idiomas, me encanta. Creo que lo he expresado muchas veces. Siempre he querido hablar varios idiomas. Dentro de cinco años me gustaría poder hablar italiano con total fluidez, en futuro, presente y pasado. Italiano es uno de los idiomas que menos practico ya que pocas veces o mejor dicho nunca lo pongo en práctica. Me gustaría practicarlo más y mejorarlo.

Mejor condición física.
Me gustaría que dentro de cinco años pueda mirar atrás y ver un cómo ha cambiado mi cuerpo en esos cinco años. Alegrarme porque el ejercicio y la disciplina han rendido resultado.

Thank you for reading (10).png

Where will I live? it is difficult to even say where I want to live, I have mixed opinions. There is a conflict . Since on the one hand I want to stay in Venezuela with my family and see the children grow up together. On the other hand I wish a better quality of life. God only knows where I'll be in five years.

En cuanto a dónde viviré es difícil incluso decir donde deseo vivir, tengo opiniones encontradas. Hay un conflicto en ese sentido. Ya que por un lado deseo permanecer en Venezuela junto a mi familia y ver los niños crecer juntos. Por otro lado deseo una mejor calidad de vida. Solo Dios sabe a dónde estaré en cinco años.

Thank you for reading (1).png

3zpz8WQe4SNGdRsxnpkHg2ARztirSte8dUUdLjctK8UYcSVkrgaXD88QBqU17GmSUsYxEWNwo5U5RfKEPDMjnGJw2X6pNFjvgrMCrMBw2o7ew4rN2BPVqsoHrmaty3JNgSdR3xmpAPBzuF2L3o2N.jpg