BLOGGING CHALLENGE #1 - Día # 6 I'm afraid of (English-Spanish)

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago

Hello, here I am again.

It is exciting to participate in this challenge, sometimes it is difficult because of the occupations, work, chores and more. But I try to be as constant as I can.
Today I have to talk about what I'm afraid of

Thank you for reading (1).png

I think this post can get very long if I start to make a complete list. There are so many things that I am afraid of. However fear is not a feeling I always live with. It is for times I could say. When I feel safe I feel safe about everything and I'm not afraid of anything happening. I sleep calmly, I wake up calmly and I live my calm life without feeling fear of any kind. But when this security period passes. I fear everything.

Fear of death

One of the worst fears is the fear of death. The worst thing of all is knowing that it is something normal, everyone dies and one day it will happen.

It is the big difference with the other fears, I could be afraid to lose a leg or to be left, or to be robbed or whatever. But I know that they are things that although they could happen, it is not certain that they will happen. But death ... is certain.

I have always seen people who tell me not to be afraid of death, and they tell me about heaven, reincarnation or a life after death. I realize that maybe they are also afraid but that faith in that life after death that makes them feel better.

Unfortunately I don't believe in that. At least not 100%. Sometimes I think it would be simpler that way, so I rest in faith and certainty. But in reality there is nothing that I made sure that I will not cease to exist, that I will only leave my body but continue to live in some way.
It would be fabulous, I don't want to cease to exist.
I don't think any fear can equal the fear of losing a loved one.


love-2055960_640.jpg

source

Fear of getting stuck

Sometimes I am afraid that my quality of life will not improve, that the years will pass and I will continue to be in the same place. Fear of getting stuck.

As I explained in the beginning, I am not afraid all the time. I think they are emotional states that we live and change over time. There are periods in which I live without having great worries and others in which one is more predisposed to feeling scared.

It also depends on the circumstances in which we find ourselves. I think it is normal to fear death when we have a seriously ill family member. Fear of a specific situation when you hear that several people that frequencies have happened recently.

Being afraid is not bad. It is our body's way of guaranteeing our survival. The fear of getting sick makes us take care of ourselves, the fear of failure makes us try harder. Paralyzing ourselves in fear could be the negative.

Thanks for reading!

Spanish version
Copia de Thank you for reading.png

Hola, aquí estoy de nuevo.
Es emocionante participar en este reto, a veces es difícil por las ocupaciones, trabajo, quehaceres y más. Pero intento ser lo más contante que puedo.

Hoy tengo que hablar sobre:

¿A qué le tengo miedo?

Creo que esta publicación puede ponerse muy larga si me pongo a hacer una lista completa. Son tantas cosas a las que les tengo miedo. Sin embargo el miedo no es una sensación con la que siempre viva. Es por épocas pudiera decir. Cuando me siento segura me siento segura de todo y no temo que pase nada. Duermo tranquila, me levanto tranquila y vivo mi vida tranquila sin sentir temor de ningún tipo. Pero cuando pasa este periodo de seguridad. Le temo a todo.

Miedo a la muerte

Uno de los peores temores es el temor a la muerte. Lo peor de todo es saber que es algo normal, todo el mundo se muere y algún día va a suceder.

Es la gran diferencia con los otros miedos, pudiera tener miedo a perder una pierna o que me roben o lo que sea. Pero sé que son cosas que aunque pudieran ocurrir no es algo seguro de que ocurran. Pero la muerte… es segura.


adult-2028245_640.png

source

Siempre he visto personas que me dicen no hay que tenerle miedo a la muerte, y me hablan del cielo, de la reencarnación o una vida después de la muerte. Me doy cuenta que tal vez ellos también tienen miedo pero esa fe a ese vida después de la muerte que los hace sentir mejor.

Lamentablemente yo no creo en eso. Al menos al 100%. A veces creo que sería así más sencillo, así descanso en la fe y en la certidumbre. Pero en realidad no hay nada que me aseguré que no dejaré de existir, que solo dejaré mi cuerpo pero seguiré viviendo de alguna manera. Sería fabuloso, no quiero dejar de existir.

No creo que ningún miedo puede igualar al miedo de perder un ser querido.

Miedo a quedarme estancada

Tengo a veces miedo de que mi calidad de vida no mejore, de que pasen los años y yo siga estando en el mismo lugar. Miedo a quedarme estancada.

Como expliqué en el principio no todo el tiempo siento temor. Creo que son estados emocionales que vivimos y van cambiando con el tiempo. Hay periodos en los que vivo sin tener grandes preocupaciones y otros en lo que se está más predispuesto a sentirse asustado.

También depende de las circunstancias en las que nos encontramos. Creo que es normal sentir temor a la muerte cuando tenemos un familiar gravemente enfermo. Temer a una situación específica cuando escuchas que a varias personas que frecuencias le ha sucedido recientemente.

Tener miedo no es malo. Es la forma que tiene nuestro cuerpo de garantizar nuestra supervivencia. El miedo a enfermarnos nos hace cuidar de nosotros, el miedo al fracaso nos hace esforzarnos más. Paralizarnos ante el miedo podría ser lo negativo.

Te agradezco enormemente por dedicarle este tiempo a mi post. Nos estaremos leyendo.

Imagen2.jpg


Las imágenes usadas en esta publicación son de libre uso editadas en canvas y otras son mías. No se usaron imágenes con derecho de autor.