Blogging challenge Part one. If you win the lottery

in Blogging Challenge2 years ago

I love to think of prosperity!

IMG_20211126_204033.jpg

If I win the lottery ...

I would buy a building in good condition and in an excellent location. I would decorate it in the best possible way.

There I would place my academy, each room would have its video projector, air conditioning, horns and a minimum of headphones for individual listening comprehension exercises.

There would be a room rest for teachers and students. Libraries with books and computers to access different information on phonetics, communication, languages ​​and learning.

It would have green areas that allow outdoor activities in even lessons outside of a classroom.

tree-lined-avenue-g4ca140510_1280.jpg

Fuente

It would have a special area for younger children with toys, puppets, puzzles, and different resources that would make learning more enjoyable.

It would have conference rooms and auditoriums for different events. It would also have a scholarship program for people who are highly motivated but cannot afford to study at the academy.

If I won the lottery, I would pay for different courses and take exams necessary to obtain my tefl certification in the English language.

In Spanish:

Me encanta pensar en la prosperidad

Si yo gano la lotería...

Yo me compraría un edificio en buenas condiciones y excelente ubicación. Lo ambietaría de la mejor forma posible.

Allí colocaría mi academia, cada salón contaría con su protector de video, aire acondicionado, cornetas e incluso un mínimo audífonos para ejercicios individuales de comprensión auditiva.

Habría sala de profesores y de estudiantes. Bibliotecas con libros y computadoras para acceder a distinta información sobre fonética, comunicación, idiomas y aprendizaje.

Tendría áreas verdes que permitan actividades al aire libre en incluso lecciones fuera de un salón de clases.

Tendría un área especial para los niños más pequeños con juguetes, títeres, rompecabezas, y distintos recursos que harían su aprendizaje más ameno.

chairs-g971cb6d90_640.jpg

Fuente
Tendría salas de conferencias y auditorios para distintos eventos. También contaría con un programa de becas para que puedan estudiar las personas que tienen mucho motivación pero no pueden costearse estudiar en la academia.

Si me ganara la lotería me pagaría distintos cursos y tomaría exámenes necesarios para obtener mi certificación en el idioma inglés.

IMG_20211126_223434.jpg