Diary & Logbook of Mystical Encounters During our Exodus Part 1

in Blogging Challengelast year (edited)

sRyp1ywTd1UfPhBcNHGN--3--OXTP0_2x.jpg

Image created using Nightcafe Studio
(Image is an Original Creation Experiment with Nightcafe-AI, several months before even having a clue that I would be at this stage owning property in Croatia, rendering a few coyote Images with NightCafe)

Intro

For the past year or so, I have felt like reality itself has taken on a very intense quality pertaining to myself personally, in that I see undercurrents of deep meaningful threads that are woven across the superficial mundane happenings that I encounter throughout my day. At times intensely nerve-wracking, but in hindsight liberating to relax into those peak intensities, to break through some layer of old fears quite often it seems.

Anyways I thought I would try to sum up some encounters I had, that just each seemed highly relevant to myself & the current circumstances & the associated meaning to the archetypes or symbolism they pertained. These first two are somewhat more lighthearted, I won't go into the nerve-wracking glitches now or soon yet.

Arrival at our Destination in Croatia. - The Trickster Jackal/Coyote

The area here has quite a bit of fascinating wildlife, that does not really exist in Luxembourg, bears, wolfs, jackals, huge variety of birds & insects as well foreign to us.

Anyways the first night we arrived here a little past midnight, the previous owner, had stayed up to let us in. We took out our most essential stuff & got shown our room etc, and then were all sitting in the kitchen talking a bit, when the owner went to look for his little dog, he approached the glass door that leads to the garden & as he was doing so I from my vantage point had a view through it, and was sure I saw something that kind of looked like a dog just outside the window by the house, as the previous owner got closer, I told him that I think maybe his dog is really outside cause I can see one from here, as I started saying that what I saw turned around and dissappeared around the corner. The Owner now had opened the door & stepped outside, calling his dog a couple of times, she did not appear. He shut the door, then looked in his bedroom, and the dog was inside after all.

I have a deep connection to the Coyote & already driving to our destination, I could feel the coyote spirit at times reflecting in my thoughts, I occasionally had a thought about seeing one & somewhere really in awe that I'll be so near these powerful presences here in Croatia.

As I was watching the animal that had appeared outside, something in me identified it with Coyote but I just shrugged that off somehow as unlikely & was more convinced that I was probably seeing the owners dog & even afterwards I first was considering if I had really even seen something outside and not just a reflection of a dog face in the glass from inside, but after analyzing all those variable & later looking up pictures of how the coyote looks & also his size, I am pretty convinced it really was one.

That meeting already felt highly mystical & also very much true to the spirit of coyote, who is afterall known as a trickster, shapeshifter, illusionist. His appearance definitely was riddled with ambiguities & illusion. Yet knowing he had paid a visit later on, really felt awe-inspiring, I was just honored by his presence, it felt like a confirmation that we were moving according to the will of the universe, backed up by allies aware of our presence.

Magical Meeting with the Emerald Lizard

I was enjoying the atmosphere sitting on the stairs at the top where it goes to the backyard, every time I went up there, I would hear something running away, so this time I sat down there for a cigarette. My intuition was already drawn to a larger hole in the stones, so I kept looking into it to my right, after about 5minutes this guys head emerged visibly still in the hole though, beautiful ancient dinosaur in miniature, I spoke to him aloud once, letting him know he did not need to fear me & that it is a tremendous pleasure & honor to be in his presence, I then sat motionless just holding the vibration of awe, gratitude & appreciation my head turned to him but my eyes closed, 5minutes like that & I heard movement, I waited some more & again heard movement, then I slowly opened my eyes & saw him entirely emerged from his hole, sunbathing & displaying his beautiful yellow, green colored and black spotted body, staring me in the face. We just sat there together for 15minutes. I joyously drank in the experience, silently conversing with him, but also silently observing & just feeling his presence.

IMG_20230326_160325.jpg

I also told him that me & KPHI were moving in here & that we respect his presence here & welcome him here & asked him if he could bless us with his approval of us staying in this place & to help guard this space from intruders & evil intentions. Dragon Guardian🐉

I slowly got up finally to get KPHI & the phone to try snapping a photo, we both very silently & slowly walked up the stairs to his location & he was still there. There are a lot of smaller lizards here, but this one is quite large compared to those, size of a medium rat. Magical Experience connecting with this fierce little Dragon.

LizardEmerald.png

Later I tried to find out which lizard it is, In german it is literally called "Smaragd-Eidechse" which means "Emerald Lizard" in English , how amazing to have him welcome us under our Banner of "Smaragdis Rubor." Which means "Blushing Emerald".

It felt like quite a good omen to encounter this beautiful synchronicity. As if God were welcoming us through this little guardian dragon.

Ps. We are running a fundraiser to support our Vision of Building the Smaragdis-Rubor Bee Sanctuary from Scratch at our now property here in Croatia, whether you want to follow along more closely & also experience our live documentation through the other places we share, or just want to find out more about our vision, or feel like perhaps wanting to contribute, then visit our Official Website

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

TY--ThoughtfulDailyPost.jpg


We appreciate you taking the time, to either use #ThoughtfulDailyPost, or otherwise help this Community grow. So...

Thank you!!


Wes...
Loading...

Congratulations @ravenking13! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 44000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 45000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the November Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - October 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the November edition of the Hive Power Up Month!