Blogginchallenge Part.1 day 25| Espíritu animal - Spirit animal

Mi espíritu animal - My spirit animal

Todos alguna vez tenemos la fantasía de identificarnos con un animal o nos gustaría ser ese animal, bien sea por sus cualidades de supervivencia o su belleza. Hoy en el #Blogginchallenge digo cual es mi espíritu animal.

We all have the fantasy of identifying ourselves with an animal or we would like to be that animal, either for its survival qualities or its beauty. Today in the Blogginchallenge I say what is my spirit animal.


tenor (3).gif

Gifs de tenor


Pregunta 25: ¿Cuál es mi espíritu animal?

Me gusta la experiencia de volar, hace años cumplí un deseo de volar en parapente y ahora quiero lanzarme en paracaídas, siempre me he sentido atraída por la acción de volar, admiro las aves que pueden hacerlo y me gusta la sensación que da la brisa rozando mi rostro.

Por lo tanto me gustaría decir que mi espíritu animal es un águila, por ser un ave dueña de sus caminos y libre en su vuelo, que se transforma en la adversidad y toma la decisión difícil de superarlos pero no amigos, no soy un águila creo que me parezco a un lindo pollito, que hace mucho ruido y siempre está atrás de su mamá 😞😁🤭

¿Cuál es tu espíritu animal? Se parece al mío.

Question 25: What is my spirit animal?

I like the experience of flying, years ago I fulfilled a desire to paraglide and now I want to parachute, I have always been attracted by the action of flying, I admire the birds that can do it and I like the feeling that gives the breeze brushing my face.

Therefore I would like to say that my spirit animal is an eagle, for being a bird owner of its ways and free in its flight, that transforms itself in adversity and takes the difficult decision to overcome them but no friends, I am not an eagle I think I look like a cute little chick, that makes a lot of noise and is always behind its mom 😞😁🤭.

What is your spirit animal? It looks like mine.


Espíritu animal que me gustaría ser - Animal spirit I would like to be

tenor.gif

Gifs de tenor

Espíritu animal que tengo 🤭 - Animal spirit I have 🤭

tenor (4).gif

Gifs de tenor


Esta publicación forma parte del reto de la comunidad Blogging Challenge. #Blogginchallenge Estas publicaciones me permiten conocerme mejor junto a ustedes, además de mantener mi blog en constante crecimiento y actividad.

Gracias por acompañarme. Mi agradecimiento para los creadores este reto @Blogging-team, (@starstrings01, @tripode, @cwow2).

This post is part of the Blogging Blogging Challenge Community. #Blogginchallenge These publications allow me to get to know myself better together with you, besides keeping my blog in constant growth and activity.

Thank you for joining me, My thanks to the creators of this challenge @Blogging-team, (@starstrings01, @tripode, @cwow2.


bloggingchallengepart01espanol.jpg
Origen de imagen

firma.gif

5bEGgqZEHBMe6s3wiPgGFTi3naqHERgdwJew6rJYRaB3RR7sSAdZKnpNg54iZtY4WaRo2pG721yDLYuSeTDVsXPTXvHdveia.png

46aP2QbqUqBqpx5c7Zikd2HFMqywJNqDeZVr22vYLLq3mmDMvC912rHfFvyCoX9YuBSMtWogakiQHmUbG5v7gctQJ9qp.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @soyunasantacruz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 9000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hola buen dia espero se encuentre muy bien @hivebuzz @arcange quisiera que por fa revisara mi cuenta, no se actualizo mi insignia del hivepud de mayo, y eso ya pasó en el año pasado pero no dije nada.

Y tampoco en los niveles, le agradezco que revise y disculpe mi petición. Gracias 🤗😉

Hola @soyunasantacruz,
El 1 de mayo, hiciste un powerup de 3.293 HIVE.
Desafortunadamente, esto no es suficiente para obtener una insignia de @hivebuzz. Necesitas al menos 10 HIVE

Thanks for checking, uhiiii what a pain, I had no more hive to make powerup, I did not remember that there was a limit, thank you very much, I know you always support me. I send you apologies and a big hug.

Ages ago I did some quizzes on that and apparently I'm an owl which I kind of like and but if I'm going to think what I am I would think that I'm a dog but not but not a train dog

Hehehehehehe owls are solitary, discreet and with good eyesight as well as beautiful.

One night I was walking in the gardens of the university where I was studying and an owl flew by, it stopped in front of me and I was frozen for a long time, I continued slowly and there it was looking at me. I was amazed at its size. It was huge.

Regarding your comment, a train dog? How is that? I don't get it, maybe it's the translator. 😁

Trained oops. Sorry special 😘. Wow what a beautiful moment you had.

Hehehehehehehe ok, a trained dog is an educated dog. 😜

Yes a nice memory the owl left me.