Blogginchallenge Part.1 day 28| My most intimate wishes - Mis deseos más íntimos

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago (edited)

Top things on my wish list
Cosas mas importantes de mi lista de deseos

IMG_20210506_135243.jpg
origen


A few months ago in a reading group, I was asked to do an exercise, to write down the 100 things I would like to do before I die, then that list went through a filter and I had to choose 10 of the most important things assuming I had only 6 months to live.

Well, I'm not going to tell you what those 10 things were relevant to me but I can share with you some of the things that were on my bucket list, these are:

Hace unos meses en un grupo de lectura me mandaron hacer un ejercicio, que anotará las 100 cosas que me gustaría hacer antes de morir, luego esa lista pasó por un filtro y tuve que escoger 10 cosas de las más importantes suponiendo que tuviera solo 6 meses de vida.

Bueno no voy a decirte cuáles fueron esas 10 cosas relevantes para mí pero si puedo compartirte algunas de las que estaban en mi lista de deseos, estas son:


IMG_20210506_135303.jpg
origen


Question 28: Most important things on your bucket list.

  • Plant a tree: in gratitude for all the oxygen the other trees gave me.
  • Publish my book: 3 years in the draft, a dream to finish.
  • Take my mom to Angel Falls: the highest waterfall in the world, it is in Venezuela and I would like to visit it with my mom, it is a shared dream.
  • Parachute jumping: one of the craziest wishes, because I already flew in paragliding and my blood pressure dropped so much that I almost died, I ended up in a hospital, so parachuting is a wish but I don't know if I should fulfill it.

Pregunta 28: Cosas más importantes de tu lista de deseos.

  • Sembrar un árbol: En agradecimiento a todo el oxígeno que me regalaron los demás árboles.
  • Publicar mi libro: tiene 3 años en borrador, un sueño por terminar.
  • Llevar a mi mamá al Salto Ángel: la caída de agua más alta del mundo, queda en Venezuela y me gustaría conocerla junto a mi mamá es un sueño compartido.
  • Lanzarme en paracaídas: uno de los deseos más locos, pues ya volé en parapente y se me bajó tanto la tensión que casi muero, terminé en un hospital, así que lanzarme en paracaídas es un deseo pero no se si deba cumplirlo.

IMG_20210506_135203.jpg
origen


  • Ride the roller coaster: since I was a child I always wanted to and I still haven't tried it.
  • Go to Roraima: the lost world of the Venezuelan jungle, pure nature, and an expedition of several days of hiking, I would like to live that adventure.
  • Go to Machu Picchu: one of the wonders of nature and the world that I would like to know.
  • Swimming with dolphins: a wish that I came close to fulfilling but I couldn't because of lack of money, so it's still on my list.
  • Montarme en la montaña rusa: desde niña siempre quise y aún no lo pruebo.
  • Ir al Roraima: el mundo perdido de la selva venezolana, pura naturaleza y una expedición de varios días de caminata, me gustaría vivir esa aventura.
  • Ir a Machu Picchu: una de las maravillas de la naturaleza y del mundo que me gustaría conocer.
  • Nadar con delfines: un deseo que estuve cerca de cumplirlo pero me quedé con las ganas por falta de dinero, así que sigue en mi lista.

IMG_20210506_135143.jpg
origen


These are the most important things on my list, do you have any similar ones on your list? Thanks for joining me in this challenge, see you in a future post.

Estas son las cosas más importantes en mi lista, ¿en tu lista tienes alguna parecida? Gracias por acompañarme en este reto, hasta una próxima publicación.


IMG_20210506_135121.jpg
origen


This post is part of the Blogging Blogging Challenge Community. #Blogginchallenge These publications allow me to get to know myself better together with you, besides keeping my blog in constant growth and activity.

Thank you for joining me, My thanks to the creators of this challenge @Blogging-team, (@starstrings01, @tripode, @cwow2.

Esta publicación forma parte del reto de la comunidad Blogging Challenge. #Blogginchallenge Estas publicaciones me permiten conocerme mejor junto a ustedes, además de mantener mi blog en constante crecimiento y actividad.

Gracias por acompañarme. Mi agradecimiento para los creadores este reto @Blogging-team, (@starstrings01, @tripode, @cwow2).


bloggingchallengepart01espanol.jpg
Origen de imagen

firma.gif

5bEGgqZEHBMe6s3wiPgGFTi3naqHERgdwJew6rJYRaB3RR7sSAdZKnpNg54iZtY4WaRo2pG721yDLYuSeTDVsXPTXvHdveia.png

46aP2QbqUqBqpx5c7Zikd2HFMqywJNqDeZVr22vYLLq3mmDMvC912rHfFvyCoX9YuBSMtWogakiQHmUbG5v7gctQJ9qp.jpeg

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Muchas gracias. 😉🤗

Keep going with your dreams, never give up, believe yourself that you can achieve them one by one for sure!

Hi beautiful, thank you very much, God willing, I will get them.

Thank you very much.