BLOGGING CHALLENGE #7 || Your 5 favorite songs

photo_20201126_161525.jpg

Hola Hivers! || Hi Hivers!

Bienvenidos una vez mas a mi blog!, siguiendo con mi participación en este divertido reto hoy les diré cinco canciones que considero mis favoritas, pero no me refiero a las favoritas actualmente esas son un montón jaja si no a esas que así pasen los años seguirán impactando en mi como lo hicieron desde que las descubrí así que comencemos:

Welcome once again to my blog!, continuing with my participation in this fun challenge today I will tell you five songs that I consider my favorites, but I do not refer to the current favorites those are a lot haha if not those who so pass the years will continue to impact me as they did since I discovered so let's start:

photo_20201123_222633.jpg

Skrillex.jpg

Link

Skrillex & Diplo - "Mind" feat. Kai

Creo que les he mencionado antes que soy fanática de la música electrónica, uno de mis Djs favoritos sin duda alguna es Skrillex, recuerdo cuando esta canción se volvió famosa, al escucharla decidí indagar mas sobre ella, cuando me entere que era la primera vez que Skrillex cantaba en una canción entre en shock jajaja no lo podía creer! era como tenerlo cerca de mi, el video musical es fantástico, muy adaptado a la personalidad de el mejor dicho, además el ritmo es pegajoso y la letra es impactante, no puedo evitar cantar y bailar cada vez que la escucho, te dejare el link aquí por si te animas a escucharla

Skrillex & Diplo - "Mind" feat. Kai

I think I have mentioned before that I am a fan of electronic music, one of my favorite DJs without a doubt is Skrillex, I remember when this song became famous, when I heard it I decided to investigate more about it, when I found out that it was the first time that Skrillex sang in a song I went into shock haha I couldn't believe it! It was like having him near me, the music video is fantastic, very adapted to the personality of the best one, besides the rhythm is catchy and the lyrics are shocking, I can't avoid singing and dancing every time I listen to it, I will leave you the link here in case you dare to listen to it

Skrillex & Diplo - "Mind" feat. Kai

photo_20201123_222633.jpg

image.jpg

Link

Ylvis - The Fox ( What Does The Fox Say? )

Recuerdo estar buscando en Youtube música nueva, normalmente para esto suelo indagar en las disqueras de música electrónica, me tope con esta canción muy particular en la que al escuchar la me parecía muy cool el ritmo, cuando escuche la parte del coro me eche a reír mucho jajaja no pude evitar reírme mucho mas cuando vi el video musical y busque el significado de esta canción, nos habla sobre como hacen los distintos animales pero existe uno al que no le damos la suficiente importancia, este animal es el zorro y pues Ylvis nos muestra mediante una gran canción y video musical como hace el zorro, es una locura jajaja, aquí les dejo el video musical por si se animan a escucharla

Ylvis - The Fox (What Does The Fox Say?)

I remember looking in Youtube for new music, normally for this I usually investigate in the electronic music labels, I came across this very particular song in which when I listened to it I found the rhythm very cool, when I heard the part of the chorus I laughed a lot haha I could not avoid laughing a lot more when I saw the music video and looked for the meaning of this song, talks about how different animals do but there is one to which we do not give enough importance, this animal is the fox and Ylvis shows us through a great song and music video as the fox does, is crazy hahaha, here is the music video if you dare to listen

Ylvis - The Fox (What Does The Fox Say?)

photo_20201123_222633.jpg

SwedishHouseMafiaUltraMiami.jpg

Link

Swedish House Mafia ft. John Martin - Don't You Worry Child

Esta canción me ha puesto sentimental por años, me parece una obra maestra, esta canción relata una historia hermosa, donde un chico cuenta que de pequeño miraba los ojos de su padre, en un hogar muy feliz, esos días ya pasaron están plasmados en fotografías, ahora ya estando grande vivió su primer rompimiento amoroso y su padre le dice: no te preocupes hijo, el cielo tiene un plan para ti... Me recuerda a mis padres apoyándome en cada decisión, cada caída, cada meta lograda, crecemos y esos recuerdos solo son eso, recuerdos, ahora todo es diferente, y aun así ellos nos dicen que tengamos calma, el cielo tiene un plan magnifico para nosotros! creo que esta canción seguirá siendo de mis favoritas así pasen los años, aquí te dejo el video musical por si te animas a escucharlo

Swedish House Mafia ft. John Martin - Don't You Worry Child

This song has made me sentimental for years, I think a masterpiece, this song tells a beautiful story, where a men tells that as a child he looked into his father's eyes, in a very happy home, those days are gone and are captured in photographs, now that he is older he lived his first love break and his father says: do not worry son, heaven has a plan for you ... It reminds me of my parents supporting me in every decision, every fall, every goal achieved, we grow and those memories are just that, memories, now everything is different, and yet they tell us to be calm, heaven has a great plan for us! I think this song will remain my favorite as the years go by, here is the music video if you dare to listen

Swedish House Mafia ft. John Martin - Don't You Worry Child

photo_20201123_222633.jpg

a8f2e6304bade688717c3fd05dc60fa8.jpg

Link

Disclosure - Latch feat. Sam Smith

ESTOY ENAMORADA DE ESTA CANCION! Desde hace ya muchos años tengo en mis pensamientos: la persona que realmente me ame me tiene que dedicar esta canción, me encanta por que representa al amor en todos los sentidos de la palabra, la letra es muy hermosa y el video musical nos demuestra que para el amor no existen géneros, color de piel, edades, solo se trata de amar con el corazón, me encanta mucho y espero poder compartirla con alguien especial algún día, aquí te dejo el video musical por si te animas a escucharlo

Disclosure - Latch feat. Sam Smith

I AM IN LOVE OF THIS SONG! For many years I have in my thoughts: the person who really loves me has to dedicate this song to me, I love it because it represents love in all senses of the word, the lyrics are very beautiful and the music video shows us that for love there are no genres, skin color, age, it is only about loving with the heart, I love it very much and I hope to share it with someone special someday, here is the music video in case you dare to listen to it

Disclosure - Latch feat. Sam Smith

photo_20201123_222633.jpg

10620136_10154546889280298_3432274622826054957_o1000x600.jpg

Link

Don Diablo feat. Emeni - Universe

Esta canción comienza con Don Diablo contándonos un poco de su historia, luego la letra nos relata un sitio mágico donde una persona le dice a la otra que juntos pueden volar, y mi parte favorita es el coro de la canción que dice " Somos niños del universo ", en particular escuchar esta canción me trasporta a otro mundo, es como si mi cuerpo entrara en un sentimiento mágico, cada vez que la escucho me siento alegre, es una de mis favoritas desde hace años, aquí te dejo el video musical por si te animas a escucharlo

Don Diablo feat. Emeni - Universe

This song begins with Don Diablo telling us a little of his story, then the lyrics tell us a magical place where one person tells the other that together they can fly, and my favorite part is the chorus of the song that says "We are children of the universe", in particular listening to this song transports me to another world, it is as if my body enters a magical feeling, every time I listen to it I feel happy, it is one of my favorites for years, here I leave you the music video in case you dare to listen

Don Diablo feat. Emeni - Universe

photo_20201123_222633.jpg

Gracias por brindarme tu apoyo incondicional lo valoro! hasta una proxima oportunidad, sugarelys. || Thanks for giving me your unconditional support, I appreciate it!, until the next opportunity, sugarelys.

photo_20201123_222633.jpg

photo_20201117_100030.jpg
anaely hive.jpg

Sort:  

You have got pretty zen favorite songs, I particularly love;

"Swedish House Mafia ft. John Martin - Don't You Worry Child",
whenever I am feeling low and out of energy, it is my go-to song among others.

Hi! waww I am glad to know that we share the same love for this song, it certainly is magic !

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Thank you very much for your support! :D