My 2021 Resolution.

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago (edited)

Phew! It’s a goodbye to 2020!!

We all must have wished for a wonderful upcoming year by the end of 2019. However, this year we were forced to get strangled in the misery of life. Still, I want to wish you a wonderful upcoming year. On the contrary, for some of the people, this phase-of-year became a time travel to understand the importance of life. Similarly, I felt more insightful towards my soul and was eye-opening to look upon life in a new & real way. So, my vision for 2021 is to change the perspective of life more than the wish-list for the year.

IMG_20201229_115732.jpg

Living:

When I look back to the year 2020, it was the obligation for living with the fear of death. This phase also gave us the time to live with joy with the family and own ones in this terror. For many, it was the time phase of struggle, pain, and sadness. The observation of all these dimensions of living changed the way I think of life.
I will be taking out the time for my family, and relatives with my presence. We never know when we shall meet the person we love the next time. I would take responsibility and take action for my cause. We turned out to be a tiny piece of species when attacked by fear. I really don’t want to sit in the room, but to live life with purpose, joy, and creation. The more I get to know life, the more I want to collect beautiful memories for myself. Life doesn’t have to be perfect because it’s not made perfect. The more we get ourselves controlled by fear, stress, and problems, the more we get strangled in isolation and fear. The acceptance of my identity is what I will be striving for the rest of my upcoming years.

Okay, I get it! we have our own way of life either it’s a job or self-employed. Misery and problems will haunt us, right? Yes, that’s right. I believe every human on the earth has bigger problems, maybe bigger than mine, and understanding this reality of life has given me the power with acceptance to stand up and fight with solutions.

Passionate Action:
I often asked myself about my plan for 2020. Yes, I got a few good ones that I believed to excel in my life. Then, I realized the purpose of it. And, that again made me a question for myself, is that even a purpose to live? To find the answer I mapped a roadmap for myself, and it was not just me. I felt lost. 2020 gave me the time to sit back and view the picture of my life. Yes, I can’t predict the future, but I realize the perspective towards my action.
2021 will be the time to explore me, my skills, my heart, and my purpose. I love dancing, creating, writing, and traveling. I will do them more. The idea of the contribution that I could make in the life of people with my passionate action will be a satisfaction for life. I am just an individual. I couldn’t change or fix everyone's problems. But, my own passionate action might motivate someone, assist someone, and be a part of the change. The way to find the purpose of my life will connect to different souls like me where the atmosphere of hard work, dedication, and purpose make the ripples of change.
Do whatever I can with love and passion.

Let Go:
In life we had problems, we might have fights, quarrels, or bad times. I also have some. It was my space, and I liked the way I feel. However, this year all these felt so small and pathetic when we were lost in our own souls by the fear. I realize life to be a cloud of dust in an atmosphere that can anytime sweep away from the world.
This gave me the power to let go, and live with whatever I can make. However, fighting against the bad souls of the world should be looked at as an act of change. But, action-driven through the self-ego and vanity must be let go for our own good. This is what I will look to mark as a new perspective towards my life.

There are lots of learning from 2020. Most of us might have lost our loved ones and are in deep pain. The world has become vulnerable. So, lets’ serve for better-self and a better world.
@tripode, Finally here I am with my blog. Thank you for all the invitations.

Happy New Year 2021!

Sort:  

Helloooo! We received your publication!

Remember to complete the following steps for your publication to be valid, if you already did it, perfect!:

  1. Send the link on the SMILE server: https://discord.gg/nRm2CKp in the #my2021resolutions channel.
  2. Follow the @aliento account on Hive.
  3. Use the #my2021resolutions tag as one of your first 5 tags.
  4. Blog and vote for the main post: https://peakd.com/hive-163921/@blogging-team/my-2021-resolutions-contest-200-hive-reward-pool
  5. Leave the link in the comments of the original post
  6. Participate in other authors' entries (At least 3 of them)

Thank you very much for participating, we wish you can achieve all those goals and have a beautiful week.

This year has taught me many things such as patience, resilience and love for our loved ones ... This time I have wrapped my most precious moments in a memory box to cherish them every day!

I hope next year improves all the time, I wish you a happy and prosperous new year

Those qualities are beautiful things to hold on to for life. Best wishes to you ahead.
A very happy new year 2021!

I love those resolutions that are more about ourselves than what we can get, because those are actually in our hands. Hope you can incorporate them all into your life, and have a Happy New Year!

Great to see these insights from you. One single Life is a lot if we could embrace with love.
Thank you so much. Wishing you a very happy new year as well.

This year taught me several things. I learned to be more patient and to enjoy more the little details that life gives us. I also had the opportunity to improve certain things on a personal level, a task that I had left a little behind.

I really enjoyed reading each of your words, you have a great perspective on life.

2020 has been a great suffer and yes, a teacher as well.. Glad that you liked what I have written. Thank you so much..
Wishing you a very happy new year 2021.

I feel that life mirrors back at us exactly what is in our hearts, our desires and fears and thoughts and feelings, so anything life gives me is something that is fun or rewarding to explore :-D

True that. Life reflects what we are.Living it in the same way for 2021 with a bit more organized manner😄
Wishing you a wonderful year ahead.

So, lets' serve for better-self and a better world.

I really liked those closing words, after all the upheaval of 2020, we have nothing left to do but breathe and try to be better people every day, to achieve the change we want to see in the world. I wish you much success

That's sweet of you. Thank you sm.
Lets live it for better, we have already been through the worse.
Wish you a great year ahead.