Blogging Challenge Part 1 Day 3 || MY FAVORITE QUOTE

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago


Hello beautiful people from Hive, Hope you are doing great. This is my Day-3 of the #bloggingchallenge part 1. And I love this challenge because it allows me to think about my step i take in my life.I am also happy because i can share it with you.

This will be my first Blogging Challenge Part 1 - Day 3

YOUR FAVORITE QUOTE

Today's topic is your favorite quote .Why I like quote because it's help people to motivated in life it's also help to think about life. It help to understand more about people some quote is also help to understand about writer or who said the quote.
My favorite quote

"Don't dream, work hard"

If you only dream you can't success that but if you work hard you can give reality to your dream. I think it's give me the power to work hard so that's why i like this quote.

Thank you very much, see you in the next one.

Sort:  

Congratulations @tablog! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Decentralized blacklists and Mutes lists
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!