Blogging Challenge part 1 / day 30. HOPES FOR YOUR BLOG. by; @tefyart

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago

Amigos el día de hoy estoy bastante emocionada porque ya es mi último Blogging Challenge de la parte 1 y la verdad estoy emocionada es porque ya se vendrá la segunda parte. Ya estoy en el día 30 y el tema de hoy es: ESPERANZAS PARA TU BLOG.

Si les soy sincera de verdad las esperanzas para mí blog es una jaja, cómo ya había dicho anteriormente quiero tener un blog con contenido variado, en donde además de hacer maquillajes también me gustaría dar algunos tips, hacer dibujos, recetas, escribir sobre algunas experiencias, dar consejos, entre otras cosas.

Friends, today I am quite excited because it is already my last Blogging Challenge of part 1 and the truth is I am excited because the second part will come. I'm already on the 30th and today's topic is: HOPES FOR YOUR BLOG.

If I'm really honest, the hopes for my blog is a haha, as I had said before, I want to have a blog with varied content, where in addition to doing makeup I would also like to give some tips, draw pictures, recipes, write about some experiences , give advice, among other things.

DSC06550.jpg

Quiero hacer esto porque hay muchas cosas que me gusta hacer, hace un tiempo había dicho que mi padre cocina, es un gran cocinero pero yo nunca había cocinado así entonces de hace un tiempo para acá he querido cocinar y por lo tanto pienso que hacer recetas sería un excelente contenido para Hive.

Quisiera hacer recetas de como hacer ricas pizzas, pepitos, perros calientes, hamburguesas, y un sin fin de cosas, yo amo comer eso así que espero muy pronto publicar este tipo de contenido.

Las fotografías que ven ahora son de mi propiedad.

I want to do this because there are many things that I like to do, some time ago I had said that my father cooks, he is a great cook but I had never cooked like that so for a while now I have wanted to cook and therefore I think I make recipes it would be great content for Hive.

I would like to make recipes on how to make delicious pizzas, pepitos, hot dogs, hamburgers, and an endless number of things, I love to eat that so I hope to publish this type of content very soon.

The photographs you see now are my property.

IMG_20210414_205244_469.jpg

IMG_20210414_210319_238~2.jpg

Mis dibujos sinceramente los extraño aunque no siempre tenga inspiración para hacerlos pero los dibujos para mí son la base de todo así que seguir haciendo dibujos sería también algo muy bueno, el dibujo es y ha sido el principio de todo en mi vida, así que muy pronto espero traer para ustedes nuevamente dibujos hechos por mi. Quiero hacer este tipo de contenido porque con esto empecé aqui en Hive.

También me gustaría compartir mis experiencias con ustedes, aunque casi siempre lo hago, la última experiencia fue la salida íntima que hice para mi hermana, así que espero seguir haciendo muchos más blogs sobre mis salidas y viajes.

I sincerely miss my drawings, although I don't always have inspiration to do them, but drawings for me are the basis of everything, so continuing to draw drawings would also be a very good thing, drawing is and has been the beginning of everything in my life, so very soon I hope to bring you drawings made by me again. I want to do this type of content because with this I started here at Hive.

I would also like to share my experiences with you, although I almost always do, the last experience was the intimate outing I did for my sister, so I hope to continue doing many more blogs about my outings and trips.

Por otro lado me gustaría también compartir experiencias con mi mascota, ademas de tips, y darles algunos consejos, este tema me encanta mucho porque los animales también son importantes y una parte fundamental en nuestra vida. Ademas de que aqui también hay una gran comunidad "Hive Pets", asi que hacer este tipo de contenido seria genial.

Básicamente todo lo que les digo es porque la esperanza para mi blog es esa, tener un blog con contenido variado, aunque me cuesta por ahora hacerlo pero la esperanza es lo último que se pierde jaja.

On the other hand, I would also like to share experiences with my pet, in addition to tips, and give them some advice, I love this topic because animals are also important and a fundamental part of our life. In addition to the fact that there is also a large "Hive Pets" community here, so making this type of content would be great.

Basically everything I tell you is because the hope for my blog is that, to have a blog with varied content, although it is difficult for me to do so for now but hope is the last thing that is lost haha.

Screenshot_20210408-105010~2.png

Sort:  

Well done on getting through everything on the #bloggingchallenge! That's amazing!

That photo of you with the rainbow is so good! It's such a great photo!

Well-done friend. You really tried sticking around for the whole 30 days and for the hopes for your blog, I can tell you have given great content to share with us here and I hope to keep coming to your blog. So, I am following you already. Hehehe