30 Days Blogging Challenge - 01 Edition - Day 4 - Your dream job (2021.05.16)

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago (edited)

This question is easy for me. Anything that would pay at least the minimum wage.

My dream job is to have a properly paying job.

img_0.06586717463124855.jpg
Image source: https://www.thesslstore.com.

Nowadays I live in financial discrimination in Hungary. I receive a low (approximately $250 USD per month) pension-like income (because of my multiple disabilities), and currently I also work in a 4 hours per day part time job, but my income still does not reach the minimum wage, which is approximately $550 USD.

I already mentioned the things above in various comments in the recent past. I also mentioned the fact that I may sell some Hive and other coins/tokens. I still have not sold anything. But I probably will in the next week. I currently do not have much, and I am earning cents with most of my posts, but it is still more than nothing.

Many people cannot even imagine what it is like to be homeless. I experienced it multiple times.

Many people cannot even imagine what it is like having to decide between paying bills/rent and buying food. Nowadays I constantly experience it.

I still have some hope in the so called "life changing" effect of the Hive blockchain. This is up to the community, but they usually do not care about my posts. Probably this post will not be any different, and I just wasted writing a more than 200 words blog post.