I want to play the guitar and sing a cover of “As I Am” - cover on guitar by @Peter-Stone

in Stick Up Music8 months ago

Hi all!

Today I listened to my old covers and it was nice to remember how it all began.

Then I paid more attention to the work of other musicians trying to perform a cover of someone else’s work, and then I didn’t think about the fact that I would compose my own music and write lyrics for it be a performer of my own songs.

But that was a dear period of time for me and I want to pay tribute to that time under God who kept me and developed some talents in me.

Today I wanted to hear one of the covers and this is a cover of the Christian song “As I Am” which I perform in the original language.

Another funny thing is that the songs developed my knowledge of the English language and today I received the exam result and this is B2 this is almost a native speaker of English a language that I was afraid of at school.

Cover by @Peter-Stone.

IMG0769.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @peter-stone! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 1000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 1500 comments.
You published more than 70 posts.
Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

The countdown to HiveFest⁸ is two weeks away - Join us and get your exclusive badge!
Our Hive Power Delegations to the August PUM Winners