You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Roast of a Post

burn my house down for a laugh

disaster-girl.jpg

Hehe well it's the surprise for me to know about the growth of COM as I was enjoying sitCOM in my real life 😂 where I was the writer and actor ( acting classes in front of a mirror 😆)

Seems like someone has specifically dedicated a paragraph for me hmm here is chocolate for you 🍫 pay me later 🤣

Nice attempt to roast few roasted people who are now blushing after this roasting😊 Amir sir you are awesome 😅 in fact this all community is awesome and what about the author 😒 oh you are awesomest 🤣 don't google this word it's my invention🥳 !LOL !LUV

Sort:  

What do you get after the animal dinner party?
Stuffed animals.

Credit: reddit
@oldsoulnewb, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @ayesha-malik

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/1)

Acting classes in front of a mirror, huh? I was hoping to pioneer with some videos this winter, but maybe I should leave to those who have been practicing!