You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breaking tables on Hive

in Comedy Open Mic2 years ago

Men!!! girl this your post carry mad vibes!

I'm already finding my way through the leovommunity. Those guys voting 15% and it's still worth 0.00 is so crazy, like don't even vote at all please.

You didn't talk about how difficult it is to join a new Community, and trying to get their attention, lastly, everyone here is for the money ooo one way or the other. No one will spend all of their time writing, commenting, and even upvoting without having in mine to get something out from it. Many will say I'm not here for the money but let them post complete 1 month without up-votes, they will get exhausted and move on trust me.

Sort:  

Not one lie detected lol! They are imposters for real.
Part 2 is coming up, check back in a few 😁

Oh really, men!!! I can't wait, tag me please. This is going to be fun throughout haha

Damn I saw this late.
It's up already though!

I'm there already 😊