Sort:  
 last year  

Iraqi. He is. These things happen when a server shows up to a roast in a chef hat.

main-qimg-3372d2c8a784da9a351a11439281f7e5.png

 last year  

Yeah right, we only know territory between the Atlantic and Pacific Ocean.

Most of us aren't even that good at that territory, especially south of Texas.

 last year  

No fair, Texas is the big one, everyone knows Texas.

Ouch! Maybe I shoulda left the roasting to this guy!

 last year  

Did you bring your feeling again?

I had one stuck to the bottom of my shoe.

 last year  

Did you crush it?

Oh yeah, might even have left some footprints around the club.

I tried to let everyone off lightly. Testing the waters, so to speak. Maybe next time I'll do a roast special for you... what's your safe word?

BIDDY.

Perfect, it'll be easy to forget.

I just checked on this, and you're right, it was Iraq. Middle Eastern countries all look alike to Americans.