You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comedy Open Mic Round 3: Winners Announcement

The Bromedian Award

Thanks to my family and friends, to my agent and the company, the bus driver cutting my lane today and the hooker from next door... To act upon my status as current holder of "The Bromedian Award", here is a .gif that had me think of you @corvidae.

I stumbled upon it and you were my first thought 🤷‍♀

Sort:  

🤣 eeeeeeeewwwwwwwww thank you, that's so sweet! Looks like congratulations are in order, too!

I think you just put @corvidae into a coma with that gif! Congratulations, well deseved.

Thanks to @bulldog-joy I now have avian flu and chicken pox.
AND corvid.

Corvid, that's a good one lol. Get well I guess ;).

thanks!

I take my status as Bromedian serious you know. As long as I get a laugh out of it muhahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaa....is anyone else laughing here? Anyone? Hello?

Hahaha I see you standing there on stage, thanking everyone.
Now enjoy your daily dividends in the wallet from tomorrow :)

That gif is so distracting me to type this comment btw .. djeez xD

Thanks BRO ;). It is disturbing, indeed.