You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I took the chicken home.

in Comedy Open Mic2 years ago

lol knife and what? i trust myself, i don't like using those cutleries and i don't think i am ready to learn, moreover my hand works better and faster so even in eatery or restaurant, i prefer using my hand😊 and nothing like embarassment! even if am on a date with a girl, sorry o if you think am too local, bye! lol

Sort:  

🤣🤣🤣🤣
This your comment is vawulent but that is why I like it 😂 To hell with whoever thinks eating my meal comfortably is local 😏🤪

honestly i really don't care about what others think in such case, why is it embarassing to use my hand to eat in public , the hand is mine o lol

Haha that is it na
I think I'm yet to meet who looks at me weirdly because I eat my food with hands. If it happens, I'll call the person longer throat 😂

🤣

The last time i visited a restaurant, i used my hand on the turkey and i didn't even notice anyone looking at me, i guess because i was more focused on the work in front of me, i need to deal with the turkey well lol

😂😂😂
That's the thing na... I'm very sure someone must have looked at me when I'm busy but I don't do multi tasking when eating turkey so they should pardon me 😏

🤣😅 the view is free ! we don't charge for that😁

😂😂😂😂
I wish they could pay for it though, it's a rare sight you know 😁

You won´t even see who is looking at you when you are busy battling with something in your front 😃😃

🤣🤣 Longer throat indeed

She is here too 😃

😂😂 I too like this guy. You no send at all. But why will I be using a knife when I can only use a spoon? I can only use my hand for solid meal and that is it. Lol