Sort: Β 

honestly i really don't care about what others think in such case, why is it embarassing to use my hand to eat in public , the hand is mine o lol

Β last yearΒ Β 

Haha that is it na
I think I'm yet to meet who looks at me weirdly because I eat my food with hands. If it happens, I'll call the person longer throat πŸ˜‚

🀣

The last time i visited a restaurant, i used my hand on the turkey and i didn't even notice anyone looking at me, i guess because i was more focused on the work in front of me, i need to deal with the turkey well lol

Β last yearΒ Β 

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
That's the thing na... I'm very sure someone must have looked at me when I'm busy but I don't do multi tasking when eating turkey so they should pardon me 😏

πŸ€£πŸ˜… the view is free ! we don't charge for that😁

Β last yearΒ Β 

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
I wish they could pay for it though, it's a rare sight you know 😁

You wonΒ΄t even see who is looking at you when you are busy battling with something in your front πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

🀣🀣 Longer throat indeed

She is here too πŸ˜ƒ