You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LET'S TALK CHURCH - THE MAKING OF THE MULTITUDE

in Comedy Open Mic β€’ 2 years ago

Hahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚..... jeeez....I feel attacked lmao πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Where I belong is the anti-deliveramce section.. I won't flinch at all.... did you forget to mention those that will not receive anointing and yet fall like they were pushed...hehe

Let me tell you where you belong?.. those that there body dey pepper them....the observers haha but won't still laugh when a comedy is thrown at them.

Sort: Β 

did you forget to mention those that will not receive anointing and yet fall like they were pushed...hehe

I mentioned them. Check the tag 'the spirit filled'. I always never sit anywhere near those ones.

those that there body dey pepper them....the observers haha but won't still laugh when a comedy is thrown at them.

What is this nau? πŸ˜‚
This one is counter attack. No be our fault o. Even joke no de funny againπŸ˜‚