You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELLO FEBRUARY!

in Comedy Open Mic โ€ข last year

And I survived January swiftly with those two strategies ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿพโ€โ™€๏ธ

January ultimate survival strategies 001๐Ÿ˜‚

Other strategies would be to pay random visits to close friends and relatives - Only reach for the door to leave after eating.

Very important!
Checking up on friends and loved ones is an act of humanity. Stopping by to say hello is very pocket-friendly.๐Ÿ˜‚

Attend funerals especially in those families that cook plenty food for the memorial and burial events.

I skipped this. You see occasions?
Especially funerals? They don't joke with food there. You'll even go home with a sackful.

These advices are for others, not what I do๐Ÿ™ƒ

Awwn!
I know right๐Ÿ˜‚
Keep dropping tips here and there.
As a loyal student, I am learning Ma๐Ÿ˜‚

Sort: ย 
ย last yearย ย 

lol, the loyal student!

I thought we promoted you to a mentor to teach others how it's done and hence this post!๐Ÿ˜…

No ma!
I was not informed of any promotion. You were still thought-ing๐Ÿ˜‚

ย last yearย ย 

Okay Ma, you may start mentoring student this month and we will pay you full salary and bonus on the 29 February 2023. ๐Ÿ˜

Mana!!!
I made it!!
See why it's good to be a teachable student๐Ÿ˜‚

Wait!
Excuse me.... 29 whattt!?

ย last yearย ย 

๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ˜‚