You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHO WOULD YOU BLAME?

in Comedy Open Mic β€’ 2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ such a sweet child...

By the way @cheeamaka you're welcome to this beautiful Community, it's a place where you'll not be short of laughter, there's always something to tickle your fantasy.

I can only imagine how the uncle would have felt, his pain would be double, hehe..,but I can't blame you, as a child if there's someone you don't recognize there's no way you should go anywhere with that person, so you did the right thing...but all this wouldn't have happened if you stayed patiently on your seat like the good child that you were...

Totally this one...enjoy ❀️

Sort: Β 

If only I stayed back. But being a child, I couldn't resist going to play with the other kids.

I've read so many hilarious things on here. I'm definitely enjoying it here. Thank you!