What do shy people have in common ?

pexels-photo-1243046.jpeg

Source

Well, there's a lot...

Most of them are introverted...very introverted. You know that reaction you get when a very chilled drink enters your mouth unexpectedly, that's the same reaction you get when you suddenly take a shy person to a crowded place. They remain silent and it seems like there's something painful in their mouths that hinders them from speech.

Sometimes you think they're deaf and dumb and start using the sign language just to get them to atleast say something. Then they roll their eyes and look at you like you're crazy. Then everyone around thinks you're crazy too and you end up hating the fact that you even tried.

Shy people are crazy....yes you heard me right. They're the types who tie you to a tree and suck the life out of you when they get the chance. Until then you'll think they can't hurt a fly. No wonder innocence and nonsense sounds alike. One is before you know a shy person and the other is after. They can literally blow your mind with the kind of things they know and do. I once got close to a shy girl, she was beautiful, had a wonderful smile and was the kind of girl I wanted.

Well, she ended up teaching me witchcraft and I ended up summoning a foul Spirit who tricked me and made way with part of my destiny. Then she almost made me kill someone just because he tried to sell her a pen for $100. Dude thought he was smart, he had found a deaf and dumb girl who had no use for $100. She let him keep it, but he lost his testicles.

You should know that shy people are brilliant... yeah, obviously. It was scientifically proven that the only human in the world to make use of 100% of his brain was Adolf Hitler and he was shy. It was believed that the Jews were extroverted and very loud. They made it a hobby to brag about their roots and ancestral prowess. Then they met Hitler and you know the rest.

I just love shy people, because I was one myself. A lot of people made fun of me and some even took advantage of me. At the top of that list was my lil sister. We used to talk a lot and I always told her my plans and the things I wanted. Whenever my dad came back home, she'll run to him and ask for exactly what I wanted and he'll gladly give it to her.

Then she'll put a price on it and the highest bidder gets it.


Thank you for reading this, if you enjoyed it or it connected to you in a way, I invite you to drop a comment, I'll be glad to reply and Upvote for more content ❤️

Sort:  

This dude's a little rusty 😂😂😂...what did I just read

 last year  

Chinco just finding out that Chinco is rusty! That took a while though 😂

😂😂 I havn't written in a while...so there was no way to find out

 last year  

I'm glad you finally did 🥲

 last year  

Lol... He's back or is this just a glimpse to what we should be expecting from him? 😂

No wonder innocence and nonsense sounds alike

How did I not think about this? There's a lot of sense to that. And introverts are the ones making it have sense 😅 thanks for pointing that out.

I'm an introvert too but more of extrovert 🙄 I have my reasons for saying it like that, don't argue with me.

How is Nelson George? It's been a while, hope he got better.

Lol... He's back or is this just a glimpse to what we should be expecting from him? 😂

Who are we talking about here again?? 😂😂

How did I not think about this? There's a lot of sense to that. And introverts are the ones making it have sense 😅 thanks for pointing that out.

They're a lot of things you don't know...if you let me...I'll teach you 😂😂

I'm an introvert too but more of extrovert 🙄 I have my reasons for saying it like that, don't argue with me

I can tell you what you are... confused is the word

How is Nelson George? It's been a while, hope he got better.

Yeahhh he's...doing alright ..tahnks for asking ❤️

 last year  

Who are we talking about here again??

You of course 😂😂

if you let me...I'll teach you

This would have been a great offer if it came from my valued Admin of this community, not Chinco na 😂

confused is the word

You're still lucky you didn't argue 😝 I love confusing people through my confusion lol

he's...doing alright

I'm waiting for him to come back active, help me tell him 🙄

So you're shy, CRAZY and brilliant because you're introverted, cool attributes.

Yeahhh, very cool 😎

Most of them are introverted

I've actually noticed this is one-sided honestly... They are very introverted when they visit somewhere for the first time and also in a crowded place but then when they are with that their very good friend alone, jeez, they let heaven loose and talk like they're talkative

Shy people are crazy..

😓😓😓 We are not crazy, it's just our nature 😭

No wonder innocence and nonsense sounds alike

This is one hell of a statement 🤣

I feel attacked right now. If not that you referenced the intelligent part, perhaps you would have been in danger of losing your testicles

I was super shy. I suffered a lot from wanting to express myself and at the same time being prey to my own thoughts.

Today I celebrate having transcended that self-image that I once created for myself out of survival.

Greetings😊

No wonder innocence and nonsense sounds alike. One is before you know a shy person and the other is after.

What is all this violence 😂😂.

This post is literally screaming my name. It's not easy to be shy, it's a talent biko😂. Do you think it's easy to make someone look crazy.

But honestly, the number of introvert/ semi-extroverts is becoming alarming.🤔