You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do shy people have in common ?

in Comedy Open Mic β€’ last year

Lol... He's back or is this just a glimpse to what we should be expecting from him? πŸ˜‚

No wonder innocence and nonsense sounds alike

How did I not think about this? There's a lot of sense to that. And introverts are the ones making it have sense πŸ˜… thanks for pointing that out.

I'm an introvert too but more of extrovert πŸ™„ I have my reasons for saying it like that, don't argue with me.

How is Nelson George? It's been a while, hope he got better.

Sort: Β 

Lol... He's back or is this just a glimpse to what we should be expecting from him? πŸ˜‚

Who are we talking about here again?? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

How did I not think about this? There's a lot of sense to that. And introverts are the ones making it have sense πŸ˜… thanks for pointing that out.

They're a lot of things you don't know...if you let me...I'll teach you πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I'm an introvert too but more of extrovert πŸ™„ I have my reasons for saying it like that, don't argue with me

I can tell you what you are... confused is the word

How is Nelson George? It's been a while, hope he got better.

Yeahhh he's...doing alright ..tahnks for asking ❀️

Β last yearΒ Β 

Who are we talking about here again??

You of course πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

if you let me...I'll teach you

This would have been a great offer if it came from my valued Admin of this community, not Chinco na πŸ˜‚

confused is the word

You're still lucky you didn't argue 😝 I love confusing people through my confusion lol

he's...doing alright

I'm waiting for him to come back active, help me tell him πŸ™„