You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's Wrong With This Picture?

in Comedy Open Miclast year

You ain't kidding. Sunrises and sunsets, best of both worlds right there. I had no problem making the sunrises. Only caught one sunset south.

We both like Savanah a lot; culture, food, weather only sucks a couple months.

7 thousand?? We had 7k in my high school freshman class.

Sort:  

Yeah there was 72 people in my graduating class and it was the only high school in the county. The kind of place where your first name doesn't matter, just your last name and everybody knows your family.

 last year  

Nah, more like this

 last year  

That song's so cool I shared with some fellas off chain. Kinda disappointed I've never heard it til now.

Wasn't for sure if you'd be able to understand him. First time I heard that I about died laughing. Irvine is the next town over from where I grew up (it's actually bigger than Beattyville, they even have a McDonalds) and he wasn't really exaggerating anything. That song made the rounds of the eastern Kentucky internet but never seemed to catch on beyond that for some reason.