You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's Wrong With This Picture?

in Comedy Open Miclast year

This will be fun. There's only about 8 or 9 states I haven't been to. Lived in, like at least a year or more, 7.

Which is the dirtiest, just trash, more than anywhere else?
Are you living in your favorite one?
Which is scariest?

Sort:  

I'm not sure there's an entire state that's trash, but if I had to choose I would probably say New Jersey.

NY. No,not my favorite, but only because of legislation. The finger lakes region is absolutely beautiful- and extremely safe in terms of natural disasters and wildlife- we have mountains, rivers, sooo many waterfalls, huge lakes and forests, and just four or so hours south there are gorgeous ocean beaches(on Long Island where I was born and spent half my childhood) but there may come a time that we can't live with the increasingly Nazi rules. The only problem is that the two states I've been so far that I would most want to move to- Northern Cali and almost anywhere outside of a city in Oregon- have similar political issues.

Okay, your turn, same questions :)

 last year  

Sorry for the delay.

Northern Ca, good choice. My wife is from The Bay and I'm from Los Angeles—born and raised so I'm always gonna put Ca on top, everything: Food, culture, atmosphere, weather, et cetera.

Jersey is pretty bad, agreed. Ever been to New Orleans? Louisiana is undoubtedly the dirtiest. What a shit hole.

Only time I can ever remember feeling intimated in my own country was the night we passed through Columbia, SC, and I'm from Los Angeles!

There's only a few states I haven't been to: both Dakotas and north of Pennsylvania, pretty sure I've been in at least 40 states. I've lived in for like years at a time about 8 I guess.