Sort:  

Lol,, why should you be confused??😃😃😃

 last year  

I'm going in so many directions right now I forgot when my birthday is. I'm blaming it on that.


Hello @temi-lee. Welcome to your first month on the blockchain. Looks like you're finding your way around well. I've been here awhile and still get confused how things work sometimes.

If you get tripped up or need a hand with something, shoot me a line. I don't know everything but I'll teach you everything I know.

<3

Lol, funny enough,😆😆is it possible to forget ones birthday?? I really think I can't believe this..

Well I am just trying my best to figure out thing but trust me, it hasn't been so easy for me, I just summon the courage to try my best..

Thanks so much friend 🤠 I really appreciate your kind heart I will surely come up when I am in need of anything..