Sort:  

Noo na.. haii, please bring it back, I am single and ready to mingle🤣🤣🤣

You'll mingle with yourself.

Abi shey you want to mingle with someone with chicken brain?😂

LoL don't worry I will cope with the chicken brain.. in fact that's what often attracts me to Chickens😁😁...

See how you have changed it 😂😂
I will give it to you...

in fact that's what often attracts me to Chickens😁😁...

And this line ehn😂😂

Awnnn , so finally am officially taken...
I think I need to write a post on this😁😁

LoL.. what's wrong with that line? Say your mind oo🚶🚶🤣🤣

Please when you do, tag me..
I've been searching my whole life for someone that will write a story about how we fell in love. My time has finally come😂

Say your mind oo🚶🚶🤣🤣

My comment remains reserved 🌚🌚

No fret, your heart is safe with me hehe, infact we will write it together 🤣