You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Life of a Smokin' Hot Wife

in Comedy Open Mic2 years ago

guess what!
GUESS WHO IS MY FINAL COMMENT OF THE NIGHT.

I was JUST about to close my computer (its 1:32 am right now) and I saw your comment come in hehehehe (well I didn't see it when it came in - but I saw it before I shut my cmputer down for the night) hehehehe

rain??? you have rain AGAIN!!

what i wouldn't give for a lovely hard thunderstorm here!!! ohhhhhhhhh how i miss them!! hehehehe

please send! hehehehe

ok - now... time for me to get cozy under the blankets and dream of COOKIEEEEEEEEEEEES

HEHEHEHE night Mouse :)

Sort:  

Hehehe.
Wooohoooo………tonight I made the last cut…….”happy dance💃😅”
Yip, the sun has definately abandoned me this winter and my blow up dinghy is tied to the front door for when I go to the shop later for smoking cookies hehe.
Done deal……I will swop you twenty rains for half a sun…….win win, chicken wings winner hehe.

Sleep well and sweet mozzarella cupcakes dreams :)

i just so happen to love chicken wings.

for real.
LOL

LOVE them.

so - i get 20 rains... AND a chicken wings dinner?!?!?

geez. i will give you like 50 suns for that hehehe

Hehehe.....one full sun from you and you get all of that and chicken wings anytime you ring the bell when you hop on the dragon here hehehe.

What shall we give the dragon to see if she is up for the journey? hehehe

I know dragons like gold - but those are usually the baddies.
and mine is a goodie.

what do you think will prompt her to fly for us???hehehe

Ohhhhh, there be goodie golden sunrises to start with along with countless casks of treasures to see that would melt the most stone cold hearts into a warmth of beautiful & unforgettable life memories deeply entrenched forever in the the mind, That's just the start of it and I am going to have dig up my sunrise & sunset photos to show more.

Oh, and did I mention the mouth melting waffles and mind blowing wine farms that make Provence, France look like the back streets of the Bronx hehehe.

waffles again! LOL
you're gonna get spanked!!!!!!!

and i can't drink wine. hahaha i have a weird reaction to it. it makes my skin hurt hahahahahahahaha

but i can drink grape juice. LOL its my favorite drink. think they have grape juice???LOL

Mouth watering and delectable Waffles and grape juice eeeeeeeverywhere …………bring a case full of spanks hehehe.

My first and last for the day as my eyes are closing…………gooooodnight and have an awesome day getting the dragon ready hehehe.