You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GETTING THE MOSES VIBES

in Comedy Open Miclast year

I see a serious students who doesn't want a dime to waste in the money she invested in school 🤣, like you just want to recover all and probably get some profits too.

Truly settling for less is what often lands us at a low level. A man once told me that he always shoot his shots big because even if he doesn't hit target he would hit something almost near it. If we settle for less that is what we will surely get.

I have been wondering where I got all the trekking energy from recently, I didn't know it's something that is in the blood heheh.. like mother, like son🤣🤣🤣

Sort:  

Hahaha, that's it oo my son, you got so much from your mom, you are your mother's child, hehe.

I am so happy and well privileged to be her son 🥰💕❤️🤗

Yes you are 🥰. How are you doing today?

Your son is fine but he misses you🙈🥰😁