Bitter Christmas [ENG/PL]

in Comedy Open Mic2 years ago

Bitter Christmas

kevin.jpg

You won't believe it. This story, which I am about to tell you, will also be related to alcohol.

POLAND !

No ... seriously ... it will be related to alcohol.
Hmmm .. maybe this is a good moment in life when you have to think about what you have been doing over the years and whether was it good or bad.
But what ... if not when you are young, then when you experience the stupidest and best things in life.
Although in this story, I didn't quite do anything. Listen

christmas-tree-3860669_1920.jpg

It was Christmas, I was 10-11 years old, I don't remember exactly. We all gathered around the table. As it is at the table, you know - food, drink and, as it befits Poland, ALCOHOL.

We shared the wafer (it will write in the commentary if, in your country where you live, you also share the wafer) and we started eating Christmas dishes.

I watched my uncles and my dad drinks vodka from tiny glasses. As a child, I did not understand what was going on and wanted to imitate them. So, instead of the usual glass, I took a glass, the same one my father had.

All I had to do was find a colorless drink, and I could pretend to drink vodka.
White orangeade. Excellent. I poured myself a glass and every time my dad toast with the rest, I sipped the white orangeade from the glass too.

glass-wine-glass-3237412_1920.png

Everyone was laughing, I didn't know why. But you'll see what happened in a moment. After a few lines, I wanted to pee, so you know, I went to the toilet.

A few minutes later, when I got back to the table, everyone had their glasses up and just waiting for me. I thought to myself "oh how nice of them to wait, best Christmas".
Yeah .....

When I drank a transparent drink, it turned out that because of my absence, my father poured me real vodka there. All I felt was a bitter taste and a warmth radiating in my mouth.
Quickly to the bathroom, spit leftovers ... and I had already been disgusted by the end of the party.

smile-1591798_1920.jpg

There was no end to laughter ... just a pity that they were laughing at me: P

NEVER DRINK ALCOHOL!

PHOTOS ARE FROM PIXABAY


PL

Gorzkie Święta

kevin.jpg

Nie uwierzycie. Ta historia, którą zaraz wam opowiem będzie powiązana także z alkoholem.

POLSKA !

Nie no... serio... będzie związana z alkoholem.
Hmmm.. być może to dobry moment życia, w którym wypada się zastanowić co się robiło przez te lata i czy to było dobre czy złe?
Ale no co... jak nie za młodu to kiedy człowiek doświadczy najgłupszych i najlepszych rzeczy w życiu.
Chociaż w tej historii to nie do końca ja coś zrobiłem. Słuchajcie

christmas-tree-3860669_1920.jpg

Były święta, ja miałem gdzieś 10-11 lat, dokładnie nie pamietam. Wszyscy zgromadziliśmy się przy stole. Jak to przy stole, wiadomo - jedzonko, picie i jak to przystaje na Polskę, ALKOHOL.

Podzieliliśmy się opłatkiem (w ogóle napiszczie w komentarzu czy u was w kraju gdzie mieszkacie, też dzielicie się opłatkiem) i zaczęliśmy spożywać świateczne dania.

Patrzyłem jak moi wujkowie i mój tata piją wódkę z malutkich kieliszków. Ja jako dziecko jeszcze nie rozumiałem o co chodzi i chciałem ich naśladować. Tak więc zamiast zwykłej szklanki, wziąłem kieliszek, taki sam jaki miał mój ojciec.

Musiałem tylko jeszcze znaleźć bezbarwny napój i mogłem udawać że piję wódkę.
Oranżada biała. Doskonale. Nalałem sobie kieliszek i za każdym razem gdy mój tata z resztą wznosili "toast", ja tak samo popijałem białą oranżadę z kieliszka.

glass-wine-glass-3237412_1920.png

Wszyscy się śmiali, nie wiedziałem dlaczego. Ale zobaczycie za chwilę co się działo. Po kilku kolejkach zachciało mi się siku, więc wiadomo, poszedłem do toalety.

Kilka minut później kiedy wróciłem do stołu, wszyscy mieli kieliszki w górze i tylko czekali na mnie. Pomyślałem sobie "ooo jak miło z ich strony, że poczekali, najlepsze święta".
Taa.....

Kiedy wypiłem przezroczysty napój, okazało się, że przez moją nieobecność, mój ojciec nalał mi tam prawdziwą wódkę. Poczułem tylko gorzki smak i ciepło, które promieniowało w mojej buzi.
Szybko do łazienki, wypluć resztki... a sam miałem już obrzydliwy do końca imprezy.

smile-1591798_1920.jpg

Śmiechom nie było końca... tylko szkoda że to ze mnie się śmiali :P

NIGDY NIE PIJCIE ALKOHOLU!

ZDJĘCIA SĄ Z PIXABAY

Sort:  

Lol... Another funny one with your alcohol encounters 😅

I must say your dad has got some vibes to have poured the real vodka for his little son to drink.

I can imagine the laughter but seriously, it isn't a so bitter Christmas 😁😂

I will have more crazy adventures. It is good to write it to a blog because later I will have many memories in posts :D

That's right, keep writing about them!