Conversation with my brother. [ENG/PL]

in Comedy Open Mic2 years ago

Screenshot 2022-04-06 13-27-29.jpg

Yesterday I was talking to my brother over a beer. A normal conversation about what is happening in the world. Now you know, times are not very good, war, prices are going up. Unfortunately, it's just a bit sad. Let's move on to that funny part of the conversation.

My brother played League of Legends (as always), he has 500 hours to play this game, or better.
I'm asking him
E - me
D - my brother

E: Damian what would you prefer? Should a war break out in our country, or should we live in a remote area without food and internet?

My brother looked at me very seriously ....

D: ... I'd rather be a vampire Emil ...

I'm still trying to understand this conversation.


Wczoraj przy piwku rozmawiałem ze swoim bratem. Normalna rozmowa o tym co się dzieje na świecie. Teraz wiadomo, czasy nie są zbyt dobre, wojna, ceny idą w górę. Niestety to jest akurat trochę smutne. Przejdźmy do tej śmiesznej części rozmowy.

Brat grał w League of Legends (zresztą jak zawsze), ma chyba już 500 godzin w tą grę albo i lepiej.
Pytam się go
E - ja
D - mój brat

E: Damian co byś wolał? Żeby u nas wybuchła wojna czy żebyśmy mieszkali na jakimś odludziu bez jedzenia i internetu?

Brat spojrzał się na mnie bardzo poważnie....

D: ...Wolałbym być wampirem Emil...

Nadal staram się zrozumieć tą rozmowę.

Sort:  

That's a funny conversation.

Strange conversation :O