You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The COMedy Rumble: More Than I Can Chew.

in Comedy Open Mic2 years ago

🤣 Champion of Capua, you got me laughing hard. This is what mostly happens when we are trying to prove to people what we are not.

Your cousins really tried because the day I tried cleaning my brother up like that, I threw up as well. I couldn't even stand the odor of the room.

I slept in a hotel that night, he did it again so I recorded a video for him to see. He stopped drinking since then but he claimed that it was the heat that made him throw up.

Sort:  

Champion of Capua 🤣🤣😂😂🤣 I can't stop laughing reading that.

Your video did the trick for him, a reminder for him never to mess up again. So I heard too that heat makes it worse I guess that's why most people like drinking in a well ventilated area. I won't be trying it again 😂

Thank you 😊🤗

Lolz, I trust you on that.

🤩❣️❣️❣️❣️