You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE COMEDY RUMBLE || HOW HARD CAN IT BE?

in Comedy Open Mic2 years ago

Smiles, That was really something though.
I have been in some situations like this, in church when they ask us to kneel down for prayers omohh I slept ohhh when I was woken up by an usher what came out from my mouth was Amen.

I was like wow.....
thanks for sharing this wonderful piece with us dear friend.

Sort:  

Hahaha, you just made me burst into laughter now 😂😂, that type of Amen, hehe.

It's my pleasure and I'm also glad you stopped by and left a comment 💙💙.

Omohhh was Sha embarrassed though.. but no be my fault nah


It was nice going through your work.
Sleep the really disgrace us sha

Hahaha, it's partly our fault sha.

As in ehn, the way sleep take dey disgrace us ehn, e go come dey make people dey call us witch and wizard 😏.

I'm so glad you liked it, thank you for stopping by and leaving your amazing comment.

Smiles. It's okay.
😘😘