You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: July 1st, International Joke Day (Esp/ Eng)

in Comedy Open Mic • 11 months ago

my husband was entertained with his cell phone when suddenly he said to our cat: "Aurora! go throw your gas out of the room, you bitch"

Lucky you Aurora was in the room, and the poor cat could not defend himself. 😅😂

Those who were near tried to help her, but the laughter did not let them, then the laughter was contagious to other family members,

I can imagine all of a sudden people switching from crying to laughing and then going back to crying again. This was really an interesting and memorable funeral to attend! 😅

Sort:  

It was all very funny hahahahahaha and so many other situations that have happened to me, I have a lot to remember and laugh about. Thanks for visiting me!

I had a good laugh😅
You're welcome!