Sort:  

!Lolz 😅
I planned it well

I forgot to tag you because this is where I actually met you.

Please use your whale influence to bring back our community

You know we both don't have whale friends so why are you sending me to go look for them alone.

Haha. You know very well who to go to, in fact you should have posted this post there or tag the community and run for your life after that....🤐

You know we both don't have whale friends so why are you sending me to go look for them alone.

Okay, permit me to rephrase it;
Use your gender influence to do that wonder 😅


Honestly, I thought of publishing this post there or tagging them but hey, I'm just a baby here. I don't have enough flesh to withstand the heat when it comes 😅

Use your gender influence to do that wonder 😅

Lol do they even know my gender right now or let alone even existence? Abeg let me be. Haha

I'm just a baby here. I don't have enough flesh to withstand the heat when it comes 😅

Lol you should go and volunteer to be a moderator there first, after all one is needed and the rest will workout..😅

I wokeup seeking trouble today!!!

Lol do they even know my gender right now or let alone even existence?

There was a day someone asked if you're a lady or a guy😅😅.
I like your disguise


Me as a moderator?
It can't work. Haven't you noticed? I'm not a serious fellow. Unless they want us to be laughing at serious moments too

There was a day someone asked if you're a lady or a guy😅😅.
I like your disguise

I know in ComedyOpenMic many thought I was a guy until I used those cartoon images. That's crazy. You also used to think I'm a guy...

You can become a moderator there's nothing wrong in laughing at random posts as long as you're not rude about it. Lol..

You also used to think I'm a guy...

Yeah, you're right. I used to...

Becoming a moderator? Nop!
Second reason; I won't get to write much and earn much because I'll be turned to a Father figure that should allow his children to eat more while he watches😤

Apparently adding herbs to your garbage can makes it smell better.
But I don't have thyme for that rubbish.

Credit: reddit
@humbe, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of kingsleyy

(2/2)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM