You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I just can't keep up!

in Comedy Open Mic • last year

Now every time I look here, it's like another dozen posts have dropped! By the time I'm caught up reading, there's more posts to read! What's worse, most of them are good!

We are in the same boat.🤔 I use to catch up on all new posts in one sitting and sometimes wait for a day or two before getting new posts here. But now I can't keep up, I just have to read few at a time.

Indeed, the community is giving us beautiful problems and laughter overdose😅.

Sort:  

This reminds me, I didn't even figure for the time spent in comments! I should message my family, and tell them I won't be coming out of the house again...

😂😂😂 They will have to plan reunion to see you.

Between you guys and the Homesteading Community, all I do is read Hive posts. I haven't eaten or used the bathroom in three days. I'm not sure when I last blinked, but now I can't.

I forgot to ask in my previous comment if you are still counting or three days was the maximum..😅

After three days, I'm so messed up that I can't really keep count anymore! 🤣 I don't remember which day I started, and I'm no longer very sure what today is...

🤣🤣😂😂. I see!