You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I took the chicken home.

in Comedy Open Mic โ€ข last year

Lol๐Ÿ˜‚ it's funny I'm trying to imaging the event and the annoyance when those two ladies came to sit next to you. I wonder who sent them to disturb your plan๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

But did you have to sneak to take home the meat that you paid for? Uhh I would have ask them to pack it for me to take home, can't be ashamed if I paid for it.

If it was a date then maybe you could worry about the guy that he would be thinking you came just for the meat. But ...I'm sure even on a date a guy would rather have you take a meat home than have you pretend not to want to finish it and get it wasted.

Sort: ย 

But did you have to sneak to take home the meat that you paid for? Uhh I would have ask them to pack it for me to take home, can't be ashamed if I paid for it.

That is one problem of mine. I am always shy to ask for such request even when it's for me. I prefer going with the plan ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Even if it's a date, I won't try take it home oo. How na? ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… The guy might not like such a thing.

ย last yearย ย 

It's a pity we are miles apart, we were gonna go out and I would show you how to be shameless with your own money. I was going to take that meat home with the help of the staff to pack it๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

I get your point though Princess. As long as you order food that you can finish or eat more than half of it on a date. Otherwise, it will also be rude to leave food on a plate and except someone's son to pay for wasted food๐Ÿ˜….

Hahaha. Since majority of you are saying I shouldn't be shy on top of my money and I should not shy to go meet one of the staff to request taking my meat home, maybe I might try it someday ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

ย last yearย ย 

Please do it next time you feel like it. We got your back here๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿค—

Hehehe. Alright sis ๐Ÿ˜