You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's Wrong With This Picture?

Heck... Society Sucks.

forget airbuds at home meanwhile even having a headphones on listening to music walking down street a random Guy on car came by and said remove that headphones, I said what and why? He replied, so you can listen to People.

I was like that's exactly why I'm wearing these. Nevermind, sorry for adding this shit.

!LOL Your humour tho. Wen or where I can buy tickets to see your standup comedy ser?

Sort:  

The first time I saw my future Wife was at the local Zoo.
I just knew she was a keeper.

Credit: reddit
@dandays, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @idksamad78699

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/1)

 last year  

That sure was nice of you to say. Thank you. Not an obligatory thank you, either, a real one.

What's up man? Glad you liked this one.

That's another thing, what you said. Todays society thinks they can do that too and just barf their opinion on anyone in real life. Never have I ever considered telling someone I've never met what to listen to.

Buncha entitled mufukers.