You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A heathen's view of Genesis

in Comedy Open Mic β€’ 2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I didn't laugh cos it felt like a serious thing until you said, "If you laughed at that, I'll see you in hell" 🀣🀣🀣🀣

Does this mean I'll be in hell? πŸ˜³πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Sort: Β 

I hadn't considered whether or not you could get sent to hell for laughing AFTER the blasphemous part. I'll consult the local prophet, and get back to you. 😁

Hahaha, I'll be waiting. πŸ˜†

The prophet said... well, he said a lot of things, and none of them made any sense to me. I'm not really sure he knew I was there. If you're half as sweet as you seem in your posts, Heaven will be sending a recruiter to your house, just to make sure you choose them!

I am 80% as sweet as I seem on my posts. The 20% is my bad self, left to deal with bad folks who always try to make the earth as slippery as an eel.... Lol.

I hope heaven will still consider me πŸ₯Ί