You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dating Chronicles: I should have stayed home

Before reading this, I was heartbroken already but thank God the date ended in a baaaaad note and he blocked you sef😄.

I'm not saying that was bad but he could have at least hesitated a little to show he was concerned.

It seems you don't like genuineness. My guy was genuine and not trying to fake the Normal ladies style😏

Sort:  

I was waiting for you to come. I thought you said you are only fine when I'm fine. Now that line is not showing face o😂
And please what's the emphasis on the bad?💔💔🌚😂

It seems you don't like genuineness. My guy was genuine and not trying to fake the Normal ladies style😏

Your guy deserves a really big kick in the you know what and if you don't take time, you will join him.

I thought you said you are only fine when I'm fine. Now that line is not showing face o😂

No na, the line is real. The date scattered and didn't lead to anything... that should make us happy 😎

if you don't take time, you will join him.

Me that's coming to borrow money from you sef. I'll come with genuineness and you won't be able to ignore

I pity you🥲...It will only end in tears 😂