You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Video Making Hustle

in Comedy Open Mic β€’ 2 years ago

Summary of what Village people can do πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

But really that stuffs hurts. And the most rubbishest thing is that, whenever it happens that will be when you must have done the bestest best of your performance only for you to chop breakfast from normal phone...

Me, I don't just click the button and go...

I click it, and be sure it is recording like with will show 00:05 then I know that it is recording...

At least I can trim out the unwanted part...

But with time you'll discover that it's fun shaaaa

We still dey wait for you, for Afri-tunes πŸ™„

Sort: Β 
Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Aswear! Ksam village people were at work

I explained that part very well na, the video I made was perfect but it didn't record! 😩

I've been doing that since then... Making sure it's recording before I present πŸ˜…

Afriktunes should go easy on me o
I'm still trying to be ready πŸ₯²