You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't you know who I am? A funny incident at the reception.

in Comedy Open Mic8 months ago

You're just like me, I'm the laziest person in my family, no one would even put me in charge of anything. I dislike crowd, serving people is not my thing and will never be. Lmao, those coven aunties and grandmas are the meanest and worst kind of people you should ever have a bad encounter with. I enjoyed reading👍

Sort:  

Hahaha, they know me in the family already and know the kind of task to do unless I volunteer to do the biggest part of it. Lol
I don´t like crowds at all, it weakens me immediately and even when I go to an event, I don´t stay too long at all because I would start to feel uneasy in me. You see those aunties and grandmas, one should avoid them. Lol
Thanks for reading.