You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comedy Open Mic Round 5: Winners Announcement

in Comedy Open Mic2 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much, I am very excited, I have many happy anecdotes, things that have happened to me and I can't stop laughing. And we know that when we learn to laugh at ourselves we never stop.

I am motivated to learn this language and even improve my own and not have to pass my publications to be corrected. I also copy and paste since I don't know much about this language. A big hug I have many anecdotes in drafts. I also have 18 days without internet, my neighbors lend me their passwords to publish hahahahahaha the drama has arrived. I'm excited...thanks for appreciating my effort. I want to write a lot more, so you know I'm happyzzzz.

Muchísimas gracias, estoy muy emocionada, tengo muchas anécdotas felices, cosas que me han pasado y no para de reír. Y a sabemos que cuando aprendemos a reír de nosotros no paramos jamás.

Estoy motivada para aprender este idioma y hasta mejorar el mío y no tener que pasar mis publicaciones para que me las corrijan. También copio y pego ya que de este idioma no se mucho. Un gran abrazo tengo muchas anécdotas en borradores. También tengo 18 días sin internet, mis vecinos me prestan sus claves para publicar jahajahaja ya llegó el drama . Estoy emocionada...gracias por valorar mi esfuerzo. Quiero escribir mucho más, para que sepan que estoy felizzzzz.

I leave our project in this place so that everyone is encouraged to participate

https://hive.blog/hive-131951/@lisfabian/concurso-mes-de-marzo-or-dia-de-la-mujer-y-mucha-felicidad-or