You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO BE A TECH BRO

in Comedy Open Mic2 years ago

How crazy! but it's true. I don't want to be that, or do I already am?

I know many people who only lack that, the hood, the glasses so they can't see anything. I remembered many people with that style, the haircut ha,ha,ha,ha and I think you missed to walk with the lost look, that is to say, to see, but not to see anything.

They know little about technology, but to screen (to give a vision of what they are not) that is their north ha,ha,ha,ha.

I have laughed a lot with all these things. Keep on studying to become that ha,ha,ha,ha

Thanks for the suggestions @writermaximus

Sort:  

I know many people who only lack that, the hood, the glasses so they can't see anything. I remembered many people with that style, the haircut ha,ha,ha,ha and I think you missed to walk with the lost look, that is to say, to see, but not to see anything.

😂😂😂😂😂

They know little about technology, but to screen (to give a vision of what they are not) that is their north ha,ha,ha,ha.

Exactly 😂
But they know enough to qualify

I have laughed a lot with all these things. Keep on studying to become that ha,ha,ha,ha

I'm glad I was able to make you laugh 🤗
Thank you so much for reading

Mucho gracias!💙