You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: News just Breaking: The Hive Community Suddenly Start Making Hive Sticker Designs for Some Reason.

"We had Ned over at Steem with his hair who we knew was boss."
"He sold up and was probably right to do so."
"Now over in Hive we are decentralized supposedly but there is an air of George Orwell Animal Farm about it."
"Everyone is equal but some are more equal than others."
"I've always wondered why the Hive price doesn't explode but now I know why."
"Business Expenses!! Unexpected costs!! Floody Laptops!"
"You never would have thought!"
"And here I am getting 4 Hive per post and powering it up."
"Turns out I am doing it wrong."

Wow, this was very strong, I've always said that no one sees pretty eyes in someone else's face ha,ha,ha,ha, well that saying was not invented by me, lest the rope burst at the thinnest part. Well friend @blanchy, you are very brave to say all this and to the other guy who first said the news, I was stunned with all this. And for the flood they threw something to that country? Well I better go to sleep again. I felt bad, but I stopped by to smile and I was shaken. They really say all that about the events? Wow, and I'm always on the edge of my seat. I think I'm going to cry, but later, for now I'll cry with laughter

Sort:  

I'm sure it's all legit but I found the flood explanation hilarious so went with that. It's all satirical. Nothing serious. Someone has to hold the purse strings.