COMedy RUMble : Laughing Gas Vol 5 ( AKIN VS DICK )

in Comedy Open Mic2 years ago


pexels-photo-2346701.jpeg
source

qjrE4yyfw5pJD9LKQ1BG3NbSyKTowh8wnMyt99dddua4U41rZmpEeZf2o8BwWGgNBRCrCf9Rmzna4biVLCpU9f9uPbkBv73RzRynuaVKDqeD3ohUhbFD1znr (1).png

Good day lovely hivers and comedy lovers, I hope you all are doing great. Today, in this new episode of Luckydrums' laughing gas, I bring you some more very funny jokes and anecdotes. I promise this would definitely make you smile and you would love it. Thank you so much, Enjoy yourself.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ymzBFDMTahjBhpAFXEsBgHZ6DaEsCXGoctSAXy6r54Mgo3GBQEitWLSb4zWdXxoRsAdmPQZd44Ei1hK1FAT1nwbMikvCn (1).jpeg

IS HE CORRECT ?

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ymzBFDMTahjBhpAFXEsBgHZ6DaEsCXGoctSAXy6r54Mgo3GBQEitWLSb4zWdXxoRsAdmPQZd44Ei1hK1FAT1nwbMikvCn (1).jpeg


photo-1606386666595-d135abc1e3b2_1.jpeg
source

It was the Religious and Moral Education class. Akin's teacher was teaching them about truth, remorse and sincerity. she had told them about how saying the truth could reduce their punishments or even set them free. she then asked this simple question - " George took an axe and cut down his father's mango tree. His father came back and saw that his mango tree was cut down, his father then saw George with an axe so he asked, "George , did you cut down my mango tree?" . George didn't deny but admitted that he was the one that cut down the mango tree.
His father was very angry but did not punish him. Akin do you know why his father did not punish him ?" the teacher then asked.

Akin stood up and answered "Because George was still holding the axe" 😄😄😄

qjrE4yyfw5pJD9LKQ1BG3NbSyKTowh8wnMyt99dddua4U41rZmpEeZf2o8BwWGgNBRCrCf9Rmzna4biVLCpU9f9uPbkBv73RzRynuaVKDqeD3ohUhbFD1znr (2).png


JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ymzBFDMTahjBhpAFXEsBgHZ6DaEsCXGoctSAXy6r54Mgo3GBQEitWLSb4zWdXxoRsAdmPQZd44Ei1hK1FAT1nwbMikvCn (1).jpeg

DICK THE LOGICIAN

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ymzBFDMTahjBhpAFXEsBgHZ6DaEsCXGoctSAXy6r54Mgo3GBQEitWLSb4zWdXxoRsAdmPQZd44Ei1hK1FAT1nwbMikvCn (1).jpeg


pexels-photo-7280272_1.jpeg
source

Teacher comes to the class and asked Dick this question
"how old is your father ?",
"my father is 12 years old" Dick replied . "It can't be possible" the teacher retorted, "how can your father be 12 years old ?" she added.
Dick then replied "My father is 12 because he became a father only when I was born"

qjrE4yyfw5pJD9LKQ1BG3NbSyKTowh8wnMyt99dddua4U41rZmpEeZf2o8BwWGgNBRCrCf9Rmzna4biVLCpU9f9uPbkBv73RzRynuaVKDqeD3ohUhbFD1znr (2).png


JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ymzBFDMTahjBhpAFXEsBgHZ6DaEsCXGoctSAXy6r54Mgo3GBQEitWLSb4zWdXxoRsAdmPQZd44Ei1hK1FAT1nwbMikvCn (1).jpeg

DO NOT USE TABLES

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ymzBFDMTahjBhpAFXEsBgHZ6DaEsCXGoctSAXy6r54Mgo3GBQEitWLSb4zWdXxoRsAdmPQZd44Ei1hK1FAT1nwbMikvCn (1).jpeg


pexels-photo-5896749.jpeg
source

Akin's Teacher gave the class some Mathematics questions to solve. The questions were multiplication questions and it was written boldly on the top of the question paper "DO NOT USE TABLES". Akin's Teacher came into the class and found Akin sitting on the ground while he was solving his maths assignments. She got really angry and asked him "Akin why are you solving your mathematics questions on the floor ?", Akin then replied and said "Sir I had to do it on the floor because you said we shouldn't use tables"

qjrE4yyfw5pJD9LKQ1BG3NbSyKTowh8wnMyt99dddua4U41rZmpEeZf2o8BwWGgNBRCrCf9Rmzna4biVLCpU9f9uPbkBv73RzRynuaVKDqeD3ohUhbFD1znr (2).png


JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ymzBFDMTahjBhpAFXEsBgHZ6DaEsCXGoctSAXy6r54Mgo3GBQEitWLSb4zWdXxoRsAdmPQZd44Ei1hK1FAT1nwbMikvCn (1).jpeg

BETWEEN AKIN AND DICK, WHO IS DUMBER ?

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ymzBFDMTahjBhpAFXEsBgHZ6DaEsCXGoctSAXy6r54Mgo3GBQEitWLSb4zWdXxoRsAdmPQZd44Ei1hK1FAT1nwbMikvCn (1).jpeg


pexels-photo-3760043.jpeg
source

Dick's father Mr.Bush visited Akin's father to complain about how dumb his boy Dick is. "My son is really dumb and he frustrates me daily" Mr Bush tells Akin's father.
Akin's father argued , "My son is dumber" he said to Mr bush.
After a long argument they decided to put their sons to a test to find out whose child was the dumbest. Akin's father called Akin and when he came he said to Akin ,"I want you to go and buy me something from the market".
"Ok sir" Akin said, then he started running to the market without taking money or even asking his father what thing he wanted him to buy.
"Can you see how dumb my son is ?", Akin's father said to mr bush, "he didn't even take money or ask me what thing I wanted him to buy for me" Akin's father added.
"
is this what you call dumb ?" Mr. Bush retorted, "I will show you that my son Dick is the dumbest*to" he added.

He then sent for Dick and when Dick came, he said to him "Dick, go and check if I am at home". Dick took off immediately and came back a few minutes panting very hard. "Daddy, I just checked the house and you're not at home, mummy even said that you left for your friends place" 😄😄.

So if you're to judge, who would you say is more stupid.

qjrE4yyfw5pJD9LKQ1BG3NbSyKTowh8wnMyt99dddua4U41rZmpEeZf2o8BwWGgNBRCrCf9Rmzna4biVLCpU9f9uPbkBv73RzRynuaVKDqeD3ohUhbFD1znr (2).png


JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ymzBFDMTahjBhpAFXEsBgHZ6DaEsCXGoctSAXy6r54Mgo3GBQEitWLSb4zWdXxoRsAdmPQZd44Ei1hK1FAT1nwbMikvCn (1).jpeg

18 AND ABOVE

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ymzBFDMTahjBhpAFXEsBgHZ6DaEsCXGoctSAXy6r54Mgo3GBQEitWLSb4zWdXxoRsAdmPQZd44Ei1hK1FAT1nwbMikvCn (1).jpeg


pexels-photo-5082566.jpeg
source

Dick was just brought from a very rural and underdeveloped Village to the city. His rich uncle had brought him to stay for the Holidays. One day, after his uncle had gone to work leaving him alone in the house, he called his uncle on phone and told him that he had an issue and he needs help. "What is the problem ?, how can I help you" his uncle asked.

"Uncle, I need 17 people to come to the house now and watch a movie with me" he said.
His uncle then asked "why do you need seventeen people to come watch a movie with you ?,
Dick replied and said "I was about watching alone but the movie said for 18 and above"

qjrE4yyfw5pJD9LKQ1BG3NbSyKTowh8wnMyt99dddua4U41rZmpEeZf2o8BwWGgNBRCrCf9Rmzna4biVLCpU9f9uPbkBv73RzRynuaVKDqeD3ohUhbFD1znr (2).png


JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ymzBFDMTahjBhpAFXEsBgHZ6DaEsCXGoctSAXy6r54Mgo3GBQEitWLSb4zWdXxoRsAdmPQZd44Ei1hK1FAT1nwbMikvCn (1).jpeg

THE CHEMICAL FORMULA OF WATER

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ymzBFDMTahjBhpAFXEsBgHZ6DaEsCXGoctSAXy6r54Mgo3GBQEitWLSb4zWdXxoRsAdmPQZd44Ei1hK1FAT1nwbMikvCn (1).jpeg


pexels-photo-8851608.jpeg
source

Akin was very naughty and non-challant . He never took his class works serious, he always absent minded in class.

One fateful day, as the science lesson was going on. The science teacher noticed that Akin was not paying attention. He saw Akin talking to someone at the back and so he called him up and asked "Akin, why are you not paying attention in class?", Akin argued and said he was paying attention. The science teacher decided to put Akin to a test, he wanted to prove to Akin that he truly wasn't paying attention.

He told Akin to come up and tell him the chemical formula for water . Akin didn't know the answer but he had heard one of his friends whisper H to O.

"Akin what's the chemical formula of water ?", the Teacher asked.

"Sir, the chemical formula of water is H to 0" Akin said.

Then the teacher told him to come and write it down on the board,

Akin took the marker and started writing letters
" H,I,J,K,L,M,N,O"

The teacher then asked angrily "what is this ?"
Akin replied "sir, this is H to O, the chemical formula of water".

qjrE4yyfw5pJD9LKQ1BG3NbSyKTowh8wnMyt99dddua4U41rZmpEeZf2o8BwWGgNBRCrCf9Rmzna4biVLCpU9f9uPbkBv73RzRynuaVKDqeD3ohUhbFD1znr (2).png


JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ymzBFDMTahjBhpAFXEsBgHZ6DaEsCXGoctSAXy6r54Mgo3GBQEitWLSb4zWdXxoRsAdmPQZd44Ei1hK1FAT1nwbMikvCn (1).jpeg

Thank you so much for stopping by, I hope you enjoyed it, I hope you inhaled the Laughing gas and it made you smile/laugh . I will be dropping the next volume very soon, watch out for it.
I promise to do my best to put a smiles on your faces.
Special thanks to the @comedyopenmic community. God bless you all

I want to invite my friends @graceshelbyy and @jochris-x to participate in this contest. For everyone that wishes to participate, you can see the contest information here

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ymzBFDMTahjBhpAFXEsBgHZ6DaEsCXGoctSAXy6r54Mgo3GBQEitWLSb4zWdXxoRsAdmPQZd44Ei1hK1FAT1nwbMikvCn (1).jpeg

Sort:  

🤣🤣🤣🤣
The one of who is dumber among Akin and Dick got me cracking up really!
And honestly, they are both dumber but Dick is worse! Oh my goodness 😂

These are funny ones for the laughing gas, you meet expectations as always... I had a good time reading this.

Wow!, Your comments are so kind and encouraging. They make me want to do more . I really appreciate. Thank you so much

Yeah, please do more... We want more!!! 😁

That first story got me laughing after I understood it well 😂😂, the father did not do anything because Akin was still holding the axe 😂🤣.

I think the parents are the dummies, how will they be arguing such things 😜😁.

Akin is really logical when it comes to giving answers to questions. He only heard H to O but he never knew it was H2O he heard 🤣🤣, if the teacher did not ask him to write it, he would have been right 😂.

These are so hilarious, you made me really smile while reading. Thank you 🤩.

Thank you so much. I'm glad it made you laugh. God bless you

You're welcome dear, thank you for sharing it with me 🤗.

Thank you so much. I'm glad it made you laugh. God bless you

Med oooo! You should be a stand up comedian because you got me laughing from the beginning of the article to the end.

The boy was just following instructions when good not to use tables 🤣, I hope the teacher didn't get more pissed after the response?

You made great jokes, it was nice reading this.

Thanks alot . I really appreciate your kind and encouraging comments. God bless you

The tales of Akin and Dick😂😂😂😂😂. Both of them are dumb but Dick definitely wins this one😂😂😂😂. I don't blame him for the 18 and above thing though, I've fallen for that too and I'm not dumb. I think

Thanks for stopping by. I really appreciate

Lmao 😄😄😄😄😄 This really got me rolling on the floor. Especially the one about Akin's father not punishing him cos he was holding an axe. The rest stories I have had them before so reading them only made me chuckle out loud. Great sense of humour you have by the way

Thanks for stopping by

🤣🤣🤣I cant stop laugh through out. This is a mixture of dumbness and smartness 😀😀🤣