My funniest childhood memory ; My pee-pee ( penis) was on fire .

in Comedy Open Mic2 years ago


photo-1543596734-951d6f4f052c.jpeg
source

I just can't stop laughing whenever I remember that day , the day my pee-pee was on fire ( Pee-pee was what we called our penis as children) . It was a really painful experience but it turned out to be my funniest childhood memory.

I was a child then, I was about 7 years old. I was stubborn and mischievous. I was an adept trickster and always found a way to make my parents do my budding. I always got whatever I wanted and wouldn't take "No" for an answer. I could do anything to get what I want, even it meant that I steal, I even feigned illness if I didn't want to go to school.

Things had always worked out as planned until my uncle came to live with us. He was nice initially but later turned out to be my worst enemy.

He was never fooled by any of my tricks and always got angry whenever my parents succumbed to my antics.

He always tried to prove that I was a sham and I hated him because of that.

pexels-photo-4259201.jpeg
source

One day my parents traveled, leaving me and my uncle in the house, He was told to take care of me and was given everything he needed for that. He was also told to make my favorite meal for dinner which was rice and peppered chicken.

While he was preparing the meal in the kitchen, I was in the living room watching cartoons, the aroma of the chicken had filled the house and it made me salivate.

I went to him and asked him for some pepper chicken but he refused saying the chicken was for dinner. I immediately placed my hands on my tummy and squeezed my face pretending to be dying of hunger. He then offered me something else to eat, I was annoyed and I rejected the food. I was really vexed because my mum would have given me the chicken. I grumbled and went away.

l was determined to take the chicken so I planned to outwit him.


pexels-victoria-borodinova-7743443.jpg
source

I went to my room and acted like I had slept. when I noticed that he had left the kitchen for his room, I gently tiptoed into the kitchen, opened the pot and picked a piece of chicken with my bare hands.

Unfortunately, my uncle had forgotten his phone in the kitchen and was coming back to get it. As soon as I heard the sound of his footsteps, I quickly dropped the meat and ran out of the kitchen into the toilet in the living room pretending to want to pee( urinate)

I pulled down my short to pee, I forgot that I hadn't washed my hands and it was still stained with the hot pepper sauce. immediately I touched my pee-pee (penis) with the hands, I screened " fire !!fire !! , my pee-pee!!" .

pexels-photo-783941.jpeg
source

It was as if my pee-pee (penis) was set on fire, it was so painful. I ran out into the leaving room screaming " my pee-pee !!, fire!! fire !!, my pee-pee is on fire !!!".

My uncle and neighbours rushed out as soon as they heard "fire" , some even came with fire extinguishers to put off the fire only to find me naked, twisting and rolling on the floor and crying in pains.

Thank you everyone for having me. This is my first time in this Community and I am really excited to be here. I came to laugh and be happy and also help others do the same .
Thanks you so much @comedyopenmic.
God bless you all

Sort:  

A tough experience, I hope I've come to my senses ha,ha,ha,ha. Welcome back. Let's keep laughing at ourselves, when we learn that, we will never stop laughing @luckydrums. blessings!

Hahahaha, This is so funny. It's actually the funniest thing I've read in a long while. This is my first time visiting this Community and reading your post have made me love it here. I'm just imagining how you were rolling on the floor. You wanted to outsmart your uncle but you ended up hurting yourself. I hope you learnt your lesson.

And why were you even shouting fire ?. do you want them to spray the extinguisher on your pee-pee ?
I'm just imagining the look on the faces of your neighbor when they realized there was no fire.

Thanks for sharing. you made my day !

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂....How can you forget 😂😂😂...The rest was history..i could imagine the pain...it would go from 0-100 quickly

Congratulations @luckydrums! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 3500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the May Power Up Month Winners
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-05 - Winners List
Feedback from the June 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I too feigned illness, to miss school... Very relatable 😂