You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LET'S TALK CHURCH - THE MAKING OF THE MULTITUDE

in Comedy Open Mic β€’ 2 years ago

This girl!!!
Shey you nor go church go worship God, na observe you go dey observe how people dey do for church πŸ˜‚

See as you list long... And I'm not out of it, I can find myself in about three of them πŸ₯²

That children of darkness own weak me sha πŸ˜‚ why will you call them children of darkness na... It's the fault of nepa people not theirs.

Oh how well I relate with the fashion police category πŸ˜‚ those people want to fall me when I'm inside the church hall πŸ₯²

Sort: Β 

Shey you nor go church go worship God, na observe you go dey observe how people dey do for church πŸ˜‚

Omo! No be my fault o. Na say characters too full my churchπŸ˜‚

That children of darkness own weak me sha πŸ˜‚ why will you call them children of darkness na...

Them get light abi them no get light? Shey if you no dey where light de, where you go de? πŸ˜‘

those people want to fall me when I'm inside the church hall πŸ₯²

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Their eyes too bad. Then go make you feel like say you no wear clothe at all sef.

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Lol funny
Well, you did well with the survey
Maybe you should go study a course like it πŸ€”

You've got a point. Maybe I should.