You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The COMedy Rumble: Winners' Announcement

in Comedy Open Mic2 years ago

Oh I'm just seeing this 😮😩
This is so much and I'm so grateful for being part of this till the end and also being among the winners

Seems every participants won!!! What a memorable Rumble ❤️

Congrats to you @winniecorp I saw that coming really 😊
Congrats to you @ayesha-malik I didn't see that coming but yeah, you did it!!! 😍

Also big congrats to you all @nickydee @oldsoulnewb @zyzymena @chincoculbert @uop @ovey10 @deeanndmathews @princessbusayo @olawalium @blanchy @raj808 @baby.magic @hopestylist @writermaximus @cescajove I had a good time reading all your posts 😊 I hope we see you all around for more comedy days ❤️

Thanks for the work and support through the Rumble @amirtheawesome1 you're amazing!

Sort:  

Yes dear, it's such a big surprise to me but I'm glad I won such huge prize too.

Congratulations girl, you did a really good job 🎊🏆👍❤️❤️.

😍😊❤️😘
Thanks sweetheart ❤️

You're always welcome my love 😘❤️.

This is the best Comedy contest ever lol...it was so funny and everyone did an amazing job...especially you merit...serious fire down...and Hopestylist and nickydee and everyone haha....🤣🤣🤣....thank for the tag and congratulations once again to all...you guys rock!

Yeah, congrats to you too dear... Everyone was super!

Aswear..it was bubbling like a bubble hehe

Yeay :)

Thanks for letting me know darling woman. Appreciate the thoughts! ❤️

And well done 💥

❤️❤️❤️❤️

Thank you dear 😌

I'm coming to your house for my share. Congrats girl.

untitled.gif

Thanks girl 🤗

I am super excited to be mentioned too. Absolutely thrilling.