You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's Wrong With This Picture?

in Comedy Open Mic β€’ last year

Wow look who we have here 😁
It's so nice reading from you
And yeah, it's fun watching this community on it's toes hehe.

I'm not I'm in for Elon and his Musk troubles πŸ˜‚ I'd chose to skip all I just read... But can't staring at that first image though πŸ€” (I don't mean the screenshots hehe)

Sort: Β 
Β last yearΒ (edited)Β 

Well hello merit.ahama. It's because I was just commending your role in COM the other day that this material even made its way to my keyboard. So thanks for inspiring me to put together some funny stuff. It's all your fault!

<3

Β last yearΒ Β 

Haha for the first time, I'm feeling like a star to be accused with those words "It's all your fault" πŸ˜‚